Sonja Kjøller & Lewin

  • Dänemark & Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, we are Sonja and Lewin

    We live in H.C. Andersens birth town, Odense, both had good everyday jobs, but now we ripped some months out of the calendar to shake the bag of possibilities, and to see a part of Europe that none of know so much about and are curious to experience.

    Who are we?
    Lewin about Sonja:
    Sonja is 34, she is a teacher and worked as an art communicator at a museum, but gave up her job to first travel and then focus on contributing to better sex education in the schools in Denmark. Sonja easily connects to people around her and loves to exchange about human relations. She is a nature lover with an eye for aesthetic phenomenons like bizarre shapes, and textures and the play of colors created by natural forces and live forms. She likes to explore art and sometimes express herself in own, creative artwork or wall decorations. She loves music, to use her voice expressive and as an instrument, and moves to most beats in spontaneous dance. She climbs a good tree, and enjoys longer walks in nature, making a bonfire, and the awakening power when leaving chilly water.
    Sonja is a friend of animals and their treatment has a strong influence on her diet. As well environmental considerations lay behind her reflected way of consuming, where second hand is the preferred source of resources.
    Sonja has a strong motivation to use her talented communication skills to support a young generation of human beings on there way to find a place in a world limited and dominated by e.g. capitalistic patriarchal forces which inhibit the free development of identity. In this way she fights the stiff, conservative, normative framework from the bottom, which is still present in most aspects of today's western society.
    Sonja is curious to explore more of the Balkan area which she already tasted to during earlier journeys through Europe.

    Sonja about Lewin:
    Lewin is 31, born and raised in Germany, but lived half of his life in Denmark. He's a mechanical engineer, have worked with inventory management robots, but have also quit his job to first travel, and then find a more meaningful way of using his cool robot-skills.
    Lewin is very open minded, he easily talks to aaaall kinds of people, and he's very easy to like. His social skills and consideration of the people around him makes people feel safe around him in no time. He is very trustable, responsible, and everything he do is done with a certain German thoroughness. He's initiative, fun and always the one starting a game, a jam and the dinner preparation... His heart bleeds for this planet, so he uses his many, diverse skills to do what he can to take care of it. Eg. adventures for saving thrown out food, reparation of clothes and things in almost every material you can think of, sorting garbage, not travel with airplanes and so and so... (the list is long).
    Lewin is a blow of fresh air, a good friend and a thorough and easy co-worker :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Teaching:
    English, danish, music (singing, piano, theory etc.), art, cooking and other stuff ;)
    - Cooking
    - Cleaning
    - Gardening
    - Childcare
    ... I am a fast learner, and will by default help where the help is needed. I like tangible work, and being shown what to do in the beginning, so I know I'm doing it right :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Danish: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Teaching: Danish, German Learning: French, Spanish, Sign Language

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    34 & 31

  • Nationalität

    Danish

  • Was noch ...

    Dumpster Dive
    Music Improvisation
    Feminism/Sex education
    Climbing trees

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback