Severin

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    beliebiges Land

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.07.2020 - 05.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello my name is Severin and I'm 27 years old. I speak English, Spanish and German. I'm at the moment on the road in Spain and in the south of France.

    This year i was about to do an exchange in México-City. Because of corona i returned earlier and by this my room in Berlin is still rented. So I try to have a great time and travel in Europe instead of Mexico. And Im sure thats great:).

    I'm a skilled mechanical worker with experience. Also I studied engineering. I can be helpful in theoretical and practical stuff. I love to communicate and discuss about a lot of themes. In Berlin I work in a shelter for the homeless during my studies. Also I do foodsharing. In past I was working as a stagehand, chef, maintenance worker, researcher (cognitive modelling). As you can see i did already different stuff and I'm ready to learn even more.

    I would describe myself as a open and friendly person. Often people describe me as a person without prejudice. Also my friends say i do have a bad humor but in the end all of them are laughing with me. So they shouldnt be too bad :). "With you i can talk about everything" often people say to me. I love to talk about philosophy, politics, sense of life and lots of more stuff.

    Furthermore I like doing sports, listen to music and I love cooking. A lot of people got fat by me. Maybe you'll be the next one;)?

    In working circumstance I'm reliable and I'm not lazy. I already did some similar stuff like workaway, but usually I went directly to the places if they need some help. That's the reason why I appear unexperienced here.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a skilled mechanic so I know how to work as a handyman. Also by my studies of mechanical engineering and human factors I have lots of theorical knowledge about constructing things. This knowledge Im able to combine with my practical skills. Also cooking is something I know and i love to do. Also I would describe myself as a communicative person. In the past I worked already in some hostels and perma-culture farms, but these stays I organized without workaway.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    German/Canadian

  • Was noch ...

    At the moment I do have a part time job (10 hours per week) in Berlin, but because of Corona its online. So I have to ask for a internet connection. To me it's a great opportunity to came around even if I have a job. No worries, this won't distract my work for you. Im very flexible to organize my working times.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback