Sarina

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.03.2019 - 20.04.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone :)

    my name is Sarina, I am 20 years young and from Bonn (western side) in Germany. I'm studying international economics and development in my first year. As I am highly motivated when it comes to development assistance I founded my own students initiative at the university dealing with the education of students in crisis regions.

    I am a super positive person and am curious and open-minded. After finishing school two years ago I went to South Africa to do a volunteering year and worked in a kindergarten and an environmental project.
    I registered on workaway because I think it is a really nice opportunity to get to know a new culture and get out of the comfort zone. I started learning spanish at the university now and also hiked on the "camino del norte" (Jakobsweg) for two weeks in summer and would like to learn some more spanish. Additionally I am an animal lover and would love to work on a ranch especially with horses.

    In my freetime I do a lot of sport; such as athletics, basketball (I am really tall) and also started with yoga and combat sport. My friends would describe me as an uncomplicated person and an organizer.

    If you liked to get to know more about me feel free to message me :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    fluent in english and german, car license, organizing, physical work, patient, horse riding,

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    german (++), english (++), learning spanish (o)

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    german

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      not that I know

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback