Sarah

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2017 - 31.12.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, I'm Sarah, a french-german woman from Strasbourg in France.
    Since january 2017 I am travelling the most of the time. I started my traveling alone by bike, cycling through Spain, Portugal, south France, Italy and Slovenia. In that period I also went to a 10 days vipassana course in Germany.
    Then I traveled with a friend. First to Teneriffa, leaving in a cave in front of the ocean for 6 weeks (best place to leave, during winter), South India for 6 weeks, where we have been leaving in a local family in a small fisherman village and went to an ashram for 21 days. It was an amazing experience. After we decided to walk the camino the francès from Burgos to Santiago and Finistèrra and back to Burgos.
    My travel are about meeting myself and  people from everywhere and exchange our ideas of a better world, getting inspired, learning more about other cultures and participate on different projects, as farms, eco villages and communities to have experiences in the way of living in a ecological, sustainable and more or less self sufficient way.
    I'm enthusiastic about it and have a big willingness to learn, as it's exactly the kind of environment I feel good and at the right place.
    Since I started I learned a lot about myself and know now that this growing is an all life process that I really enjoy with all his ups and downs. I like to really integrate creativity, yoga, meditation and mindfulness into my everyday life.
    Since 2017 I did a few volunteering, in Portugal in a self sufficient farm, in Italy in a organic agriculture farm, in Slovenia at the Pachamama center and a children's summer camp in nature. Last year I was in a Hare Krishna community and in a permaculture farm in Germany. And experienced a community for 2 month in a Tantric community in France. I'm so grateful about all this experiences and would love to make more, to learn more, especially about permaculture and life in community.
    I have also a lot of experience with children, as I am a kindergarden teacher and worked for 10 years in a Kindergarden in Germany.
    I love to be in nature, to share and philosophy about life, to do yoga, to read, to freely move/dance, to meditate, to hug, to laugh, to create jewelries and macramé and involve in it, to do gardening and to learn a lot more about the way of beeing self-sufficient.
    I'm also very passionate about women and have a great respect for them on their healing path and finding their balance in their feminine and masculine energy through sisterhood. I recently started hosting women circles and Women retreats, after having completed a 'women training' last year (2019).
    This year (2020), I'm mostly interested in experiencing different ways of living in community or eco villages in France and to learn and practice more in permaculture. After all this years, I know now that I want to live and stay in France and so the volunteering is also a way for me to see different regions of France and feel in, where I would like to settle. And meet people who may have the same life visions and projects, and see what life has in store for me/us. ;)
    From now (2021) on, I'm actively looking for a place to settle and want to find a piece of land in France.
    Thanks for reading until now ;)
    I'm excited to meet you soon
    Sarah

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Selbstentwicklung

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking
    Gardening
    Painting
    Cleaning
    Babysitting
    Creativity

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    35

  • Nationalität

    French, German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I eat lots of fruits, leafy greens, wild plants and veggies raw or steamed :) Just natural, simple. No need lots of preperation/cooking. I like them just the way there are offered by mother earth.

Fotos

Feedback