Sara & Nicola

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    zu Hause


    Activities in the sea, in the nature, with people and events.

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! We are Sara and Nicola, an italian couple.
    We are two students attending a master's degree course in Biomedical Engineering.
    For a year, since covid situation started, we decided to choose happiness EVERY DAY, to not pass our life in front of the computer without contact and relationship, without emotions.
    We decide to dedicate our self to other people and to find good vibes everywhere. We realized that life is not only work. Life is emotion, life is joy, life is break: we can't go every day so fast and at the end of the day realize that we didn't do something special.
    We love sharing moments with people, making new friends, speak about the word, about our dream, about our future. We are dreamers. Our goal for the future is to BE HAPPY.
    We love travel, seeing other countries and learning about other cultures. We love take part of a community and behave like the locals in order to understand their point of views and to open more our mind.
    We feel alive and happy when we are together with our people, we really think that we can be happy only if we share our life with people.
    We enjoy every moment and try to take only the positive thinks of the situation. We are very open and flexible.
    We love sport and nature, we are super active and we like to do and try new activities.
    All these things brings us all the happiness that we need and that we are looking for.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Musik
    Technik
    Kochen & Backen
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are two students attending a master's degree course in Biomedical Engineering so we are very good with technologies, computers, science and math.
    Nicola has also worked in his family's agency since 2013. He is able to manage work, studies and life. He really know how to work hard.
    He is very good with people, he understand how to approach with them and make them feel comfortable. He is very very good at cooking and we love share our skills and our italian culture of the food.

    Sara has just returned from Belgium where she studied for 6 months, has learned to live with people of different cultures and behaviors. She is very adabtable. She loves study and learns things.
    All the summers since 2015 she has worked with children and she has taken care of them. She is very determinate and she always arrives where she wants.

    We have been volunteering since 2014, we have helped in our parish, we have helped children to do their housework or organize activities for children who are less fortunate than us.
    We know how to work very hard but also how to enjoy life.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We are open to learn about all the languages and of course we can teach italian.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23 & 25

  • Was noch ...

    Sara played piano for a long time, she is a dancer and she loves music. She loves sea and she would like to leave all her life in front of the sea.
    Nicola did all the sports and he really likes walking, hiking and doing every type of activities.
    We do 10 minutes yoga all the mornings and we did sport every day.
    We have a lot of friends and we love stay with them.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback