Sara

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.07.2019 - 22.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi There !

    My name is Sara and I am 25 years old.
    If you would ask me to describe myself, I would say I am :

    -adventurous (I guess I was a pirate in some previous life...)
    -ambitious
    -altruistic & helpful
    -strong
    -punctual
    -curious
    -sometimes worrying too much
    -more practical than theoretical
    -creative
    -musical
    -spontaneous and kind of impulsive
    -organised

    Currently I am studying Forestry in Germany, so I learn a lot about nature and silviculture.
    I also learned how to cut a tree ( it has been a while since I cut the last one, though...)

    Being outdoors is really important for me. If I haven't been outside for a while, I can become a little grumpy ;-)

    Before I started this Forestry course, I went on a trip throughout Europe. I loved travelling around and getting to know so many wonderful people of different cultures. I also had the chance to do a lot of great jobs through the help of workaway and all these amazing experiences are the reason why I would like to do it again, soon!

    Some more things I like:

    -living together with other friendly people (I could not imagine to live all by myself)
    -working in the garden, caring for our plants and vegetables
    -collecting herbs and mushrooms in the forest (or walnuts in our garden when autumn comes)
    -cooking
    -listening to birds
    -hiking by myself
    -camping & campfires
    -music, especially folk music (not german folkmusic, though....)
    -strange instruments (I would love to learn how to play the Banjo or the mouth organ)
    -playing the piano
    -singing when others play the guitar
    -learning languages (practicing Norwegian at the moment, but there are sooo many I'd like to learn)
    -reading (at the moment I am reading a lot about history and European forests)
    -talking about politics (or philosophy, sometimes these topics for me go hand in hand)
    -making new experiences!

    Well, that's it for a start. If you would like to know more about me, just ask! ;-)

    I hope to see you soon!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a really hard worker. If I start something, I want to get it done right!
    I am good with my hands and I am a fast learner.

    During my workaway stays I have done a lot of weeding, so I guess that makes me some kind of "weeding professional" :D

    Besides people say I am a good cook and it is a pleasure for me to make others happy by serving food :-)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    german, english, spanish, litt norsk

  • Alter

    25

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegan/ vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback