Samuel

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Samuel, I originally lived in the French Alps, close to Switzerland! I'm a mountain lover, and I love to do hike or treck in mountain. I started my journey in France, my home country, in April 2021 by bike! The idea is to be carrying by the wind. That's mean being super flexible and ready to take any direction! Still I give a first direction to my trip which is the Portugal. What I love in the fact of traveling, is obviously all the freedom that you get from it, that you can go everywhere you want, stop where you want, how long you want, basically you depend just on you and your wish! But I also travel to discover! To discover other landscape, other people and culture and to discover my self as well! I'm also a photographer and it is something that make me so happy when I can take on pictures a beautiful landscape or a person original! I'm also super social and so I left my home alone on purpose to be able to meet the more possible new people on my way! I travel two years ago in Ireland and I did there a lot of different workaway, that was such an amazing experience that I was sure when I start my journey that I wanted to do it again during this trip! It is a formidable way to get to know a country from inside and to meet people! I love the principle of exchange, to share experiences and knowledge! I can't wait to meet you!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wintersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Kunst & Design
    Heimwerken & DIY

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Because of my studies I'm used to work in a farm with animals, I know how to drive a tractor and I'm used to physical work. I also know how to use a chain saw or grass cutter and how to take care of it (sharping it, oil...) I love to work with the wood. I'm also a good cook and I love to cook for other. Also, I love to take care of children, I'm very easy with them and they love to play with me as I am very patient. I can work also in the garden. At home I rebuild a family house so I know also how to use many tuls in this area. Most generally I'm a handful guy who is also quite sensible and patiente. Also because of my studies I know how to creat some games for the children. Here in Portugal I already took care for a month of a nice little boy to 13 month and also took care of the dogs. In Ireland I work in a bed and breakfast and it was a super experiences as well! In France to save money for my journey I worked as a truck driver (3.5 t) so I also know how to drive big car.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    I love talking about deep topic around a cup of tea or a beer! I love the food and so I love to cook and to make people discover some meal from my home! I also love to do massage and to huge people of course with checking the concent before 😁 I do workaway to get to know the country where I travel from inside, to know the people! I expect to share moments with my host and be just a helpful hand. I have many passion! I love motorbike, I love to do hike and treck in mountain, I love to take photography of nature, people, animals! I'm also I sportif Guy, I really like climbing blocs, badminton, rugby. And I'm curious to discover news things!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback