Samuel

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.03.2020 - 10.03.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Im a pretty relaxed easy going guy, I enjoy making new friends and hanging out.. I love working and learning new skills, I'm mechanically minded and good with my hands and fixing things. I enjoy seeing bands and playing some sports, would love to meet other like minded people to share some experiences with. I love cooking and learning new dishes to cook. Ive been brought up in a hard working family so I understand and respect work and responsibilities come first.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Im a professional Electrician and have had other construction jobs building and fixing houses. Im good at fixing things and physical work and I'm a fast learner. I have basic cooking skills and I would also like to learn new skills. I only speak English and also have skills in guitar playing. I have experience working with animals and assisting in training race dogs.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Was noch ...

    I'm looking for the opportunity to meet wonderful people and learn new skills and challenge myself. Im a kind hearted person and love helping where I can.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Feedback