Merle

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Irland, Island, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    16.09.2020 - 12.09.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    I‘m right now heading to the more northern parts of Sweden to experience some of the breathtaking nature up there. I‘d love to do part of the journey with a travel buddy to share this adventure with

  • Beschreibung

    Hej everyone! I‘m a happy and open-minded 20-year old, with a passion for music, the beauty of scandinavian nature and the joy in little things.
    After my initial plan of studying osteopathics in Sweden failed, I decided to use the gap year between school and university to travel around the scandinavian countries to explore the nature, the culture, the language and the happy and easygoing northern lifestyle. And of course making as many wonderful memories as possible on the way :) I love trying, learning and discovering new things and meeting new people. And I love places that make me feel like home :) For my swedish language skills are in a rather early stage of development, I‘d absolutely love to be around people who‘d be willing to speak a little swedish with me every now and then

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Segeln / Boote
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Astronomie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Geschichte
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have some basic experiences with outdoor work, gardening, childcare, aswell as cooking and household tasks in general. Something I really love is turning something old into something new and beautiful, like for example renovating a room or a building. Though I don’t have too much experience in that area, I‘d say I‘m a quick learner and I’m always very interested in developing new skills.

    I‘ve grown up around ships and have been working as a sailing instructor for 5 years. If my boat knowledge or sailing instruction experience can be of some help, I‘d be more than happy to offer them!

    UPDATE: After spending a few months on a mostly self sufficient farm in northern Sweden I gaind a lot of experiece with digging, harvesting, preparing a garden for winter, seasonal cooking, animal care, some renovation work and toddler childcare.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Swedish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    After a few months of travelling I found a deep love for the fun and crazy little things in everyday life that make life so much more worth living. Things like taking dips in a freezing cold river in autumn, jamming out with a bunch of strangers round a campfire or sledging down a hill at midnight in the very first snow of the winter. I‘d absolutely love to meet more amazing and wonderful people on my journey to share those fun memories with!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback