Rose

  • Großbritannien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I'm Rose, nice to meet you!
    I am always looking for farm work or anything tto improve my agricultural, horticultural or self sustainable knowledge. I'm a hard worker and I like responsibility: i do my best if someone has trusted me to help them out. I'm very independent, have lived in 5 countries and worked many different jobs but mostly connected to either conservation or agriculture - now I'm trying to get the skills to combine these two.
    I have wwoofed or workawayed at 6 places often staying several months.
    - love workaway because travelling alone gets tiresome
    - aiming to learn more about permaculture and regenerative agriculture
    - good with animal care and handling wild and domesticated
    - happy cleaning and cooking if required
    - a runner, a bad yogi, a horse girl

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I've worked a lot outside, growing food and regenerating natural habitats,
    I have worked with animals, both wild and domesticated quite a lot so am useful on a farm. I've had a lot of experience with farm animals but also worked with exotic Animals and in wild animal rehab.
    I am a good cook! Personally I eat almost entirely plant based and I'd love to exchange food knowledge with hosts!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Afrikaans: Grundkenntnisse
    Korean: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    BRITISH

  • Was noch ...

    Due to coronavirus travel restrictions and visa complications I must now leave my husband and home in south africa: he cannot leave and I cannot stay. For that reason I'm looking to workaway in vibrant homes with other people to keep myself optimistic and focused! I love to be a part of team - if I am working for you I will work hard and earn my stay, just give me a task!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I do not eat dairy but I'm happy to cook for myself

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback