Ronja

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Südafrika, Tanzania

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    16.02.2020 - 31.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Ronja and I'm living in the south of Germany. I'm an open-minded, helpful and friendly person, who likes to try new things and meeting new people.
    Last year I travelled to Namibia and worked there at a wildlife sanctuary. After that I travelled through Namibia to Cape Town. What should I say? I felt in love with Africa and want to see other countries and cultures. At the moment I'm open to any destination, but my favourites are East and South Africa.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    At home I like to bake, playing with my cats and doing some sport.
    In the past I worked at a bakery, a bistro and every year in December I work at the Christmas market in our town. I really liked the work, caring for the guests and making them happy.
    During high school I was a year tutor, where I organised some activities for the new pupils, who had their first year in high school. The aim was to bring the children more together and giving them a good time at their new school.
    In social studies we had a project with refugee children, where we helped them playfully to improve their German. We also had to do some social internships, so I worked for two weeks at a elderly home and another week in a kindergarten. I really enjoyed the work with the children.
    In Namibia I worked for ten weeks at a wildlife sanctuary. It was not just about caring for the animals and playing with them. Most of the time we did some farm work, like cleaning enclosures and waterholes, fence patrol, collecting wood or painting new signs for the enclosures. You see making my hands or more dirty is no problem for me. I learned that it can be more fun than staying clean ;)
    I'm a open-minded person and i want to help wherever help is needed.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    At the moment I'm planning a trip to Tanzania and South Africa between February and June.
    Please don't hesitate to contact me :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Pupils at Harnas wildlife foundation, Namibia
Harnas wildlife foundation, Namibia
Swakopmund, Namibia
Swakopmund, Namibia
Giants Causeway, North Ireland
Braunwald, Switzerland
Satino daycare, Arusha, Tanzania

Feedback