Romana

  • Schweiz
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi,

    I decided to sign up on workaway because I want to discover new countries not only from the prospective of a tourist. As a Workawayer I hope to gain a better insight into foreign countries, cultures, and customs. I’d like to be part of the daily life of people living in different places around the world and I’m really excited to meet new people and learn about their way of life.

    In my leisure time I often go hiking and climbing as I live in the centre of many mountains. I really like the combination of sports and nature. Moreover, I’m a total animal-lover. No matter what kinds of animal you have – I’ll love them. Last but not least, I also have a passion for music and play some instruments (trombone, euphonium, piano, very basics of guitar).

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Ökoprojekte
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have some experience in gardenwork and animal care on a farm and would be very happy to learn more about the work in this area. I love cooking and could surprise you with some spontaneous and self-created dishes (preferably vegetarian). Since two years I’m a trainer of primary school kids doing polysports. Thus, I’m feeling comfortable with kids, I like to play with them, doing sports, board games, or just be outside in the nature together and have some fun. Should there be any unused instruments at your home, that I can play I could also teach you or your children some basic skills on these instruments (trombone, euphonium, piano, very basic skills of guitar). I’ve just finished school this summer (CH: Matura, FR: bac, EN: A-Levels) and could help your kids with school stuff. To sum up, I’m very open to all kind of tasks you have to offer. I’m willing to learn new skills and help at your home wherever my help is needed. I’m relatively quick on the uptake and after an explanation from your side, I’ll probably be able to solve a given task even though it may be new to me.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I'd like to improve my french. I've just finished school and therefore have a certain niveau of the language but if I don't use it, I'll forget it. So I want to talk in french and listen to french. I'm not a native english speaker but I did the bilingual matura with english. So, if you are a beginner/intermediate I can teach you the basic skills of English. I live in the swiss-german speaking part of Switzerland. Meaning german is almsot my mother tongue. Thus, if you are in the process of learning german I can of course offer you some help. Nevertheless the majority of the day I prefer to speak and hear the language of the country (or try to) and not german...

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    Next to hiking, climbing, jogging and walking I love (almost) all ball sports as for example tennis, basket ball or table tennis. Moreover I like playing board games no matter which one. And I like singing together altough I'm definitely not a professional ;)
    On weekends and during holidays I work in an adventure park in the forest.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      mainly vegetarian (I'm not particular, so if there is a sauce with little pieces of meat, I just try to ladle the sauce with no meat)

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback