Rachel & Ben

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    19.08.2019 - 31.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!

    My name is Rachel and me and my boyfriend, Ben, are looking for some places to stay around Germany. We both currently live in Adelaide, South Australia and are starting our big adventure by moving to Europe.

    Our goal is to experience a working holiday, and to meet some amazing friends along the way. We are completing a bartending course in Berlin and from that hopefully getting a job to match.

    We are both English speakers who know basic German, but we are excited to learn more of the language and even offer lessons in English. We are both vegan, and are excited to experience our new life in Germany.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Rachel: Rock climbing instructor, bartender, waitress, tour guide.
    -I am very experience in the outdoors, being a rock climbing instructor and a bushwalking assistant.
    -I am very good with crafts, painting, sowing, embroidery
    -I have also had a lot of experience working with children. After 3 months as a Adventure Director in America working with children under the ages of 16 had become something I really enjoy. As well with multiple camps here in Australia working with Down Syndrome SA with children under 12.
    -Great at cutting dogs hair
    -Even a human head or two
    -Have worked with an Animal Welfare League so very experienced with walking and working with animals (dogs and cats).
    -Excited to learn German, and exchange language lessons
    -Great around the house, I have a need to organise and tidy
    -would love to work on the land and very excited to practice my vegetable and flower growing
    -I enjoy cooking and always cook for my family at home

    Benny: Landscaper
    -Benny is a qualified landscaper with many years experience in.....
    construction:Retaining walls, brick work, basic timber work, paving, concrete work, soil removal
    horticulture: planting, garden maintenance, design
    maintenance: outdoor, indoor
    -The best handy man (can figure out how to do anything)
    -Best with the outdoors or wooden fixtures
    -Waaaay better with technology than I am, understand a computer well.
    -After living in Canada for 2 years as a snowboarding instructor he has extensive experience with working with adults and children.
    -After having 3 labradors he loves a good walk and play with the dogs!
    -would love to learn German and exchange lessons.
    -great around the house! Tidying and cooking!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    We speak English but would love to exchange and learn German

  • Alter

    24 & 25

  • Was noch ...

    We are adventures. We love anything outdoors, bike riding, skateboarding, surfing, hiking, and of course we are big BIG football fans!
    We love to have a good chat , have fun and experience of much as Germany as possible!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan

Fotos

Feedback