Reinhold

  • Mexiko
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Facebook verified
Top Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    England, United Kingdom - von Mär 2022 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Reinhold, I'm a cheerful young man.

    I'm an industrial engineer and manager builder and renovation projects by profession. Thanks to my Nonna´s (Italian grandma) delicious seasoning I love to taste and make good food. I´m an adventurer and mountaineer because of my parents' love of the outdoors , I like to climb mountains and I love camping. I've done caving and activities related to the mountain. I'm not a professional photographer but I like photography and I'm happy by nature. I can paint, draw and make art jobs, you can also see a picture of my last mural on my profile imagines with my dog. I can drive too. I like traveling by myself but I enjoy the company too.

    I'm a very open mind and respectful. I have friends from many cultures, countries and genres. I'm Libra sign. I love music, I really like international literature and poetry in Spanish also, I like the history of my country and I like to explore the history of the places I visit.

    I’m single and without children. I have my dog Argus, a golden retriever. I have a very good relationship with children and also with adults who have not forgotten that they were children too.

    You can check my Instagram account ‘Reinhold1Bro’.

    I would like to make better my English, and would be happy to teach Spanish.

    I write this myself and I am only fluent no super fluent!


    Ps. All my friends love my GUACAMOLE

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My friends say that I'm more functional than a Swiss Army Knife!
    I like to cook and I know how to cook very well..
    I like and enjoy art; After my first trip in Europe, people I met told me I'm an artist, and I really appreciate it.
    I have knowledge about high mountain and rescue. I also got a diploma in physical conditioning (sports teacher) and First Aid.
    I studied Industrial Engineering for what I know about production and administration systems. I worked on the Building Industri, in my country. The reason why I'm able to work and use of tools. I have computer skills too, so I can create photography and videos for personal or business media.
    And I don't know why but I'm very good with children. They like me =)
    So I enjoy babysitting.
    I drive cars and I have my driving license.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    31

  • Was noch ...

    Well, I am a super adaptable person that always likes to leave a mark where ever I go and make real friends who know they can count on me, and reconnect with me in Mexico or another country, with pleasure!

    I'm travelling with my MacBook, my professional camera and my GoPro so we can create some videos if you want ;)

    (Funny fact, two of my last workaway-hosts told me when We met that I was taller than they thought. So yes, I'm 6'1" / 1.85 m)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      NO

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      NO

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback