Adrian

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello family

    My name is Adrian. I´ currently based in Castro, in the north of Spain, where I was born and I´m decided to try the workaway experience doing some travelling around.

    Right now I feel like sharing experiences and learn from other people and ways of living is something worth to try.

    I have been away from home since my late teens when I moved to the UK, I have been living in that part of the world for more than 7 years, so I´m used to live with different people and enviorments. Pandemic time caught me travelling India which made me come back home before I was planning.

    What can I bring to your project, well I´m a hard working person, not a DIY master... but super keen to learn, same in any kind of agricultural work. In general good shape, I dont mind living in austere conditions.
    You can say I´m easy as soon as I feel that I´m living an experience which is accountable making me and the rest growing as persons and there is not nonsense conflicts.
    I can defend myself in the kitchen, mostly with vegetarian food. I don´t mind cleaning. I have degrees in audiovisual productions and photography, which is my more consistent art. I like to be creative, I´m not always able to. I´m used to be in the nature, respect and learn.
    Spirituality yes, always happy to share and talk about this topics if your into it, if not is ok.
    Party I have done a lot, not so much anymore. Learning to let go certain habits which are nonsense anymore. Into fasting lately and quite amazed with the experience.

    Anything else please ask, hope to see you on the road.

    Peace

  • Interessengebiete

    Segeln / Boote
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Wandern
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher
    Geschichte
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking, video and photography, phisically fit for manual jobs, basic DIY and gardening, yoga, driving, always up for a laugh :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    33

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Im flexible

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback