Petra

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Brasilien, Chile, Guatemala, Kolumbien, Mexiko, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.11.2019 - 30.04.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    691

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Iam an open-minded hard working person. I love to meet new people, learn from others and get familiar with other cultures! For more than 10 years I have done a lot of volunteer work (besides my full time job) for the LGBT community because I do believe that together we can make the world a little bit better! :)

    From January till August 2019 I traveled solo around the world, visited 21 countries and worked via workaway in Mexico, Guatemala and Australia,

    I have 13 years of work experience, has been a Team leader/Manager for almost 10 years and finished my MBA at the University of Amsterdam in 2017.
    For the period of November 2019 till April/May 2020 (Iam flexible for start and end date) Iam looking for a place to volunteer longterm. I would love to stay at one place for 6 months instead of every 1/2/3 weeks somewhere else.

    So, if you are looking for a longterm volunteer who is a bit older then the average backpacker, who is serious about work, can handle responsibilities please contact me!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Teamplayer, Building and maintaining good working relationship, goal-oriented, practical thinker, result driven, good with people, social, good communications skills, problem solver, hard worker, experienced team leader / Manager, volunteer management

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Dutch (native), English (fluent), Spanish (basic)

  • Alter

    36

  • Nationalität

    Netherlands

  • Was noch ...

    I have worked for a big International Corporate organisation and for a NGO. I do know both worlds and therefore easily adjust to situations. For me it is very important that people respect each other and that you don't judge people if they live their life different than yours!
    During my travels I would like to learn more about yoga, meditation, inner peace, etc as these things are out of my comfort zone but probably necessary for a good and healthy life! :)
    I Love one-on-one conversations but during my travelling i found out that I also like the community lifestyle. The most important thing for me is to have a good and warm feeling at a certain place and with the people. Then the experience will be probably great for both sides :)

    Iam really looking for a longterm opportunity for the period November 2019 till April/ May 2020 (flexible with start and end date)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback