Paula

  • Finnland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Super Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I'm Paula from Tampere, Finland. I would most like to find work in a rather quiet place close to nature, where I could also learn more about gardening and living in co-creation with nature. I would love to offer help in the garden, cook meals, help take care of day-to-day chores around the house and/or participate in different arts/crafts/eco-building projects. But I'm open to all kinds of work - I'm not picky if the atmosphere of the place is right (meaning that people treat each other, animals and nature well and with kindness and respect). I am a nature connection guide and have work experience also as an astrologer, kitchen work, in customer service, organizational coordination, childcare, and giving workshops related to group dynamics, personal growth and free movement.
    As a person I'm a down-to-earth lover of life with an appetite for understanding life from different perspectives. I have an eye for finding beauty everywhere :) I enjoy the simple life, dancing and music, and a nice balance of quiet solitude, good conversations and goofing around. Respect, fairness, open communication and a kind and friendly attitude between people is important to me.
    I love laughing, at myself and at all the funny things you can find anywhere...

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Politik & Soziales

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have basic skills & more or less experience (from working, volunteering and own cottage) in many things around the house (cooking, gardening, taking care of kids and animals, simple maintenance etc.). I've gardened on a small garden allotment for three years and have worked in a professional kitchen. I like to get instructions to begin with, but am quite independent and resourceful once I get the hang of it. After all, I used to be a scout!
    I also have many creative skills like writing, sewing, painting, drawing, dancing...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Swedish: Gute Kenntnisse
    Welsh: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    39

  • Nationalität

    Finnish

  • Was noch ...

    I am a gluten free vegan. If you need help in the kitchen, please note that although I'm happy to share a kitchen with a vegetarian or a meat eater, I would rather cook vegan food (otherwise I won't taste before serving so it's a gamble :D)
    I don't smoke and drink very little, so I would not enjoy a place with frequent wild parties (an occasional one is good for the soul :D)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan (avoiding gluten and wheat)

Feedback



Freunde

Feedback