Patricia

  • Ungarn
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Costa Rica
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I have always been a person seeking for adventures and diversed challanges. In my carrier I tried to be accurate, precise, hard-working every time in banking industry, but I think it's time to leave my racional, individual part behind and do the things I really want ever since I can remember: giving volunteer hand to people/animals and travelling around the world. I have a decent amount of experience as a volunteer, among others: organizing summer camps for high-school students (~12 year) and reading literature to visually disabled people. I'm considered a talkative, creative, reliable person by my friends, hopefully it's true :) Hope I can help in almost everything.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Hopefully I'm a good team player. Was working together with 50+ people in the same project, 20+ organizers in summer camps. As I'm a project manager, I can manage complicated, bad structured things, handle unexpected situations very well, rational part is a strong side.
    - On the other hand, other part of me is a totally spontaneous person, learning samba, surf, looking for adventures, who is talkative and open-minded
    - love children and all the animals in the world (except rare beetles:).
    - I can stand all day, my physical fitness is good. I also painted a lot at home to canava, arts are close to my heart. I can do the spin :)
    - I have driver's license for car and motorbike as well (second is my passion)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Hungarian: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Having Spanish but I want to improve it more, I think it's one of the most gorgeous language in the world. My English is ok, but it also can be improved. I was in Indonesia for 2+ year, so my pronunciation is a little bit Indonezish :) But it is changable easily.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    29

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      shrimps

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback