Patrícia

  • Portugal
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Hey! Going to Canmore from the 12-14 of June, if someone is interested in meeting up for hikes just send me a message! :)

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Canada - von Mai 2022 bis Sep 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I'm someone who loves to experience the new, and traveling for me is a way to feel freedom and that's why I'm completely obsessed with it! I love to meet and experience new things, such as cultures, people, adventures, etc.

    I'm a Watsu practitioner and masseur and soon I'll embark on an adventure of learning Ayurveda in India. I love to learn all the natural ways of healing and all about holistic and ancient medicines.

    I've also owned, with a friend of mine, a small brand of natural cosmetic and medicinal products, such as healing balms, herb-infused oils, scrubs, serums, etc. I love being able to create natural remedies and use them in the process of healing.

    I'm a bit of an introvert so I'm not a big fan of big crowds or going out at night to party, but at the same time, I love to meet new and interesting people and make genuine connections with them. I'm very friendly, easy-going, eager to learn new skills (especially outdoor work), flexible, hard worker, and always with a smile on my face :)

    I'm fully vaccinated, and travelling with a working holiday visa.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Wintersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a masseur and a Watsu practitioner, so if you have a heated pool ( 30- 35ºC) in your place, I can do watsu sessions, which is a very special therapy that essentially brings a sense of inner peace, relaxation and helps to release body pain and tension! :)

    I've worked as a spa therapist at a hotel of 5 stars on Madeira island, which focused mainly on Ayurveda treatments. And I know a lot about Ayurveda including some ayurvedic and Hindu cooking recipes that I can teach.

    I'm also a photographer, and I can do all kinds of photography, but the one I love most is portrait photography, which allows me to capture the inner beauty of a person, through the reflection of their eyes and expression. I have some knowledge as well in editing photos through the Lightroom software.

    I've babysat a 1-year-old baby girl for some months.

    And I also sing and play guitar :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Apart from my native language which is portuguese, I can also speak english and spanish. I would love to learn italian!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    I love horses and riding them - my Nº1 passion! I also love to explore nature, travel around the world, read books, kayaking and canoening in the lake, dive in the ocean, bake, watch movies and tv shows, sing, go on adventures, etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I tend to eat more vegetarian food and I don't eat red meat (but if that's the only option, then I can also flexible)

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback