Paddy94

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2020 - 30.04.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Patrick (25) and I come from Germany. In September 2019 I passed my training as a gardener specializing in tree nurseries and worked as a journeyman for six months.
    I have passed my A-levels with a focus on environmental technology and I also try to protect them as much as possible. I have been a vegetarian for 5 years, spend a lot of time in nature and that's why I started the green profession.
    I have always loved traveling, but no longer wanted to get on the plane and pollute the environment, so my travel destinations were limited to the surrounding area.
    However, since this is about to change and I want to go abroad again, I quit my two jobs, I bought a bike, and I would like to leave my everyday life here indefinitely. I want to arrive in Spain until September and stay there in the winter, where I am going in spring, i don´t know yet.
    On the trip I would like to use my skills, share them with you, improve them and of course learn a lot of new things and gain experience. I am very interested in everything that has to do with fruit, vegetables, plants and around gardening and agriculture. But I'm also looking forward to other upcoming work. I am happy to meet a lot of nice people. I have already started learning Spanish. I would also like to learn to play an instrument

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Through my job, I have experience in plant production, from propagation to sales, fertilizing, soil and crop protection, and I'm used to working outdoors in any weather. I can also operate forklifts and tractors. In my second job I had a lot to do with customers. I have a quick grasp and a lot of interest in plants, agriculture and everything that goes with it.
    I like to cook, but unfortunately not so well.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      sämtliche Nüsse

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarisch

Fotos

Feedback