Oscar

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Bolzano, Italy - von Sep 2022 bis Dez 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello you all, ciao a tutti, salut und guten Tag,

    Thank you for taking the time and reading my text, hope you like it ;)

    My name is Oscar, I'm born 1986 in Düsseldorf/Germany, formerly living in Bremen and currently on a "research-work-study-vacation" in Toscana. I am new to this platform and not used to what is common here, so please excuse any "faults" or if I wrote too much or less. Also I'm always interested in honest feedback.

    Few hours per week I am remote-working on some eco-social policy research projects at the University of Pisa. At the same time I'd like to learn and live through working with you and get in contact with your beautiful language and culture. Honestly I am interested in making new friends and helping people and other living creatures to grow and live in balance with their surrounding.

    I worked here and there, most of the time as social worker, sometimes also as cook, gardener or consultant for youth care facilities. Just some examples, I always had to work more or less self-responsible for my living. Of course there are also a lot of other things in life besides working... we can talk about it personally with pleasure. Sometimes I'm also sitting and wandering around, thinking about this and that, meeting people, things and whatever. Always curious about what happens next.

    I'm deeply passionate about social and ecological sustainability, getting in contact with other people and the nature, and also I am still exploring this life and our common world. Just a normal living, I guess...

    So.. mi piacerebbe conoscervi. Bis bald.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Musik
    Technik
    Kochen & Backen

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Sono molto curioso di imparare l'italiano e conoscere la cultura qui.At the same time I got some profound English skills und bin Deutsch-Muttersprachler.I would like to built up different language skills, either teaching or talking, and think I could have some talent that I only discovered very lately.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachen
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Uhmmmh... I can... lift more or less heavy weights? Just joking, even if it is true and could be helpful in some way.. please read on :D

    Not really used to these self-descriptions. Normally I just want to get to know people like you in this so-called "real-life", but ok... let's go!

    I got different experiences, worked as cook, as gardener, did voluntary work in my then-girlfriend's-son's kindergarten, for a sustainable forestry project and even was a carpenter for some weeks... Perhaps I could also give some yoga and meditation lessons. In the past also tried myself in cultivating a small garden.
    And I'm more or less "digital native" and got an idea of how soft- and hardware are to be used... (just share this here, because I just learned that some things that seem self-evident for me, ain't self-evident for others :-))
    So yes, I acquired some skills in life...
    But to be honest.. I'm able to do these things, yes, but really am no expert in nothing, I guess. As a social worker and pedagogue, this is kind of "our profession's sickness" as we call it in Germany. :-)

    I'm communicative, got a very quick learning ability and I am able to "see what is going on and has to be done". I can do good work in many directions and occasions, at the same time I also need some space to do research and go on with my studies. Looking for a good balance between work-for-others and the so-called "self-care".

    I grew up as the second born with three sisters and a lot of pets in a family of musicians. So I also like making music, dancing, being around with people – on the one hand. But also I am very happy with being alone or having some deep talk one-on-one.

  • Alter

    36

  • Was noch ...

    ... let's just have talk. Phone or Video. Always better than photos and "self-descriptions".

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Feedback