Julia

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    No host needed at the moment!

    Hallo 😊 My name is Julia I´m almost 24 years old, I live and grew up in a city in northern Germany called Hamburg.
    I got a vocational training as a nursery nurse and graduated in summer of 2019.
    The vocational training as a nursery nurse takes three years here in Germany. I went to school to learn theory and I worked in different kindergartens.
    Since I finished my vocational training I worked in even more kindergartens. I also babysit some of the children I met there, which I especially enjoy, because I have so much time for each child.
    So I got a lot of experiences in taking care of children from age 1 to 6 years and a little with older children.
    In one Kindergarten I could make a bit of experience with children with special needs too.
    As you can tell one thing I can do for you, is to take care of your children.
    I´m really interested in homeschooling and unschooling, but I´m also happy to work for you, when your children just visits a normal school or kindergarten.
    Besides that I also like to work with animals. I´m not super experienced with that, but family members own a horse and I helped a bit, which I really enjoy.
    I have no experiences with gardening, but I would like to learn it.
    I think I can learn a lot, when you explain it to me and give me a bit of time.
    As I mentioned I grow up in a city in northern Germany While traveling I want to see a lot of nature, especially the mountains.
    I am a friendly, rather quiet and introverted person. I can laugh about myself and take most things positive.
    In my free time I like to do sports, I crochet amigurumi, I sew and I recently discovered cooking as enjoyable.
    I also like to go on a walk or ride my bike through beautiful nature.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can help with:
    childcare,
    animalcare, if you explain it to me,
    household
    and I can teach you how to crochet

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    25

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback