Nikita

  • Schweiz
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Galapagos Islands, Ecuador
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello there,
    My name is Nikita and I am a 20 year old Swiss woman.
    In July 2020 I finished my Highschool and now I am taking a gap year before my studies in fall 2022. In my gap year I would like to discover and explore our beautiful planet and explore beautiful places, meet new people and get to know different cultures and traditions.
    About me:
    >I am a very very animal friendly person, I really love all kinds of animals and I love spending time with animals.
    > I also like children a lot and I like spending time with them and looking after them. I do have experience in looking after children.
    > I am also a nature lover. I love everything from mountains to jungles to forest, lakes and of course the ocean. I love freediving and I just recently passed my freediving instructor course.
    > I am a very motivated person and if you give me some chores and tasks I will fulfill them as good and precisely as I am able to.
    > I speak and write fluently in German and Swissgerman and I am also fluent in speaking and writing English ( Cambridge Level C1)

    My hobbies:
    > I love spending time with children and animals
    > I love scubadiving, snorkelling, swimming and freediving
    > I also like to garden very much, this is one of my newly discovered passions. I have my very own vegetable and fruit garden.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My skills include gardening. I really enjoy gardening and in Swiss summers I spend time in my veggie garden on a daily basis. I love to tend plants and have a beautiful garden. Most of my gardening skills I either learned from my mum, or I thought myself.
    I am also in general quite a handy person, so if you need something fixed, I will give my best to help you fix it.
    I also like sewing very much, so if you need anything mended I can also help you.
    Furthermore I loved going to school, so I became really good at English and a couple of other subjects, so I can gladly help you or anyone else to learn or improve your English, or some other subjects, that I might be good in.
    Apart from that I would say that my cooking skills are quite good

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    > I love playing games, so if you like playing games too, I am looking forward to playing games together
    > I also love creating things, anything from drawings to own jewelry or other things. I am very open to experiencing any creative projects

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I would love to be able to get a vegan friendly diet. or if thats not possible I could also put up with a vegetarian diet

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback