Nika

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Niederlande, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.04.2021 - 31.08.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Originally from Germany, I immigrated to New Zealand long time ago. Have been exploring Europe for the past couple of years. Walking the Camino de Santiago and having my first hands on experience in cob building in Central Portugal are amongst the highlights. And I am very grateful for the amazing people I have met.

    In 2021 I am keen on doing more cob building, build with cordwood and other natural materials, working with natural plasters, earth plaster and tadelakt. Also interested in planting a food forest, planting trees, working in the garden, medicinal hemp as well as textiles.... More permaculture, creative projects, new projects. Happy to expand my handicraft skills and to learn new techniques.

    I do like organic materials & shapes and those cute special beautiful objects made with love.
    I deeply appreciate the beauty, magic & stillness of nature~ the simplicity of rural living...
    Keen to grow my little yoga practise aa well as meditation.

    Looking forward meeting wonderful people...
    ~~~~
    and some more info about me...

    It was in Aotearoa, New Zealand that I connected more deeply with nature.
    First time experience of rural living, growing vegetables, having a lemon tree in the garden plus enjoying an abundance of fruits & nuts.
    Living a pretty organic lifestyle with wholefoods, healthy nutrition, fermented foods, organic personal care and household products, made some cosmetic products.

    Encountered and got inspired by permaculture, biodynamics, heirloom seeds, natural building techniques, sustainability, intentional communities, transition towns, holistic wellbeing,

    It was wonderful being involved in starting and running a non profit little organic store, run by its volunteers.
    ~~~~
    in addition to what's mentioned already I would like to do more courses in nvc (by Marshall Rosenberg).

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    working in the garden, harvesting and preserving fruits, cooking, housework, organizing storage & spaces, beautifying places, decorating, some knowledge of healthy foods and lifestyle, holistic wellbeing and being certified in one energy healing modality.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    53

  • Nationalität

    Germany

  • Was noch ...

    plus the following resonates with me...
    permaculture, alternative energies, recycling, upcycling, respectful use of resources, fermented foods, making natural cosmetics, practising kindness

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Yes

Fotos

Feedback