Verónica

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Polen

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    22.09.2019 - 20.09.2020


  • Beschreibung

    Hi!!!
    I'm Vero, and im new in Poland. I was couchsurfer and woofer in UK and in a lot of countries!!! I really love the natural life and know about other cultures!
    I'm spanish teacher with 2 years of experience.I used to work as a teacher in a Cultural Centre in Australia, like a private course in Jordan and in a primary school in Turkey. I can give you good references.
    I really enjoy teaching with games, songs, and handcraft. My students love it!
    I love my work because I can learn more about my language, know about other cultures and share my traditions!
    Also, I'm hardworker
    - I can look after your pets: i have a lot of experience with animals! I have three dogs and cat in Spain and i really miss them.
    - I can work in the garden: im archeologist and i know work hard in a field!
    -I can painting: i did this with other host family and i really enjoy.
    -I can clean: I was housekeeping Spain.
    The most important is share the time and I can work during the weekends as well! I'm so flexible and quiet person!!! Thanks for this opportunity

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Teaching languages, baby sitter, Housekeeper, pet sitter, work in a farm and flexible with the timetable.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish, english and italian

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Spain

  • Was noch ...

    Im funny, hardworker and i try to find my lovely host family for a long stay, but we can discuss about this.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Im vegetarian but i can cook by my self and i dont have a problem if other member of my host family eat meat or fish.

Fotos

With my dog in Spain (L)

Feedback