aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ


  • ...



  • ...


    23.09.2017 - 13.12.2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Well...what to tell about me? I'm a 26 year old German who loves to travel and learn new things everyday. My travel to Australia started mid September 2016 and still (July 17) i hardly can't believe what i'm doing. I met so many amazing people and every single person taught me something new and created precious memories I never want to forget. That's what I love. To met new people, learn something new I never heard about before. Doesnt matter if it's food, live style, simple things.

    My personality is more calm and relaxed but I can also get quite bubbly if I want to. It makes me happy just to read a book or enjoy the view without talking a lot. That's how i can relax. Stress gives me a bad mood so I try to avoid it but at the same way it makes me full of energy so I handle it until a specific level. I am someone who thinks too much, so it is one of my goals to think/worry less while I travel (doing quite good at the moment). Also I like it to have a good mixture between time for me and spend time with people, being a little bit shy with new people but also curious.
    I'm funny...I guess. At least i can make people laugh/happy but I'm really bad in telling jokes! (especially english...don't get them most of the time, haha). For my friends and my family i would do everything. They are the most important thing I have.

    I love learning languages. My english got quite good the last 10 month but I still try my best to get better. For my travel to Japan i'm learning japanese and while my work in a apple shed I learnd some words in mandarin & taiwanese and it makes so much fun. It makes people happy when they suddenly get suprised with their own language.
    To be honest...I'm a little scarecat. SkyDiving? Even the thought makes me breathless. Open Ocean? Haha, I always want to be able to touch the ground. But well... I try my best.
    Back home I tried to teach myself how tu sew and I really enjoy it. To make something new out of a fiew things. I'm creative so I want to get new inspiration and produce something with my hands (I'm not really useful in a office job)
    My cooking is...well...average? I can cook, if i have a recipe but without I'm a bit hopeless. Maybe someone can teach me some easy tricks. (I learnd f. e. how to cook a taiwanese beefsoup and it is so yummy <3) If I can stay at your place, I can bake a german apple pie for you or do you like cheesecake more?
    Movies and books which let work your fantasy are my favorite. I'm a fan of Alice in Wonderland, Dressmaker, The Geisha, Sherlock Holmes, Orphan Black.

    I learnd to be open minded and it is fun to explore new places and meet people from everywhere. For me people are people. I don't really care much about nationalities. Your english isn't good? Mine is not the best either. Doesn't matter I would try to have a chat by hand and feet. Most of the time this are the funniest conversations I ever had :D It makes me happy to hear stories about daily life in other countrys and the difference & equals between culturs.

    I like...
    ... music but I can't really dance [mostly rock but I like other music as well. Lindsey Stirling, Katy Perry, Adelle, Maroon 5 to name some)
    ...japanese culture, food and music (sometimes even Animes...little geek ;) )
    ...summer or at least warm weather movies on rainy days (or read) be able to do whatever i can imagine or even can't imagine I'm not vegetarian or vegan but I try everything
    ...road trips with amazing people

    My travel plans:
    Since September16 i travel through Australia. Until the 20th of July I'm gonna work near Melbourne and discover the eastcast afterwards. For this I've got time until the 8th of September before I have to fly back to Sydney.
    My flight to Japan goes on the 10th of September and I'm gonna spend my time there for free month. I want to see as much as possible, learn the language and get a chance to learn a lot about the culture and people there. It's one of my dreams to travel through Japan, so I will enjoy every second <3
    Because I met so many people from Taiwan and Hong Kong I definitely want to travel there as well but I don't have any fixed plans for there right now.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    cleaning, householding, gardening,
    In Australia I worked as a packer in different fruit sheds, as a picker at a blueberry farm and as a gardener in a nursery.
    I can teach you german if you are interested in learning it.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Twi: Fließend
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fließend
    Japanese: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter


  • Nationalität


  • Was noch ...

    No smoking
    I don't mind to work a lot. Also I'm not looking for free acommodation, besides doing the houshold isn't really work for me so I'll help wherever I can to make it comfortable for you having me at your home. I am trustworthy and can do work independently.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung