Natacha

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Costa Rica, Panama

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.07.2019 - 20.09.2019


  • Beschreibung

    I am a 26 year old girl, originally from Madeira island, a beautiful paradise in the middle of the Atlantic. I am portuguese, but have been living in Barcelona for the past 5 years.
    I absolutely love traveling, I recently started traveling outside of Europe and would love to get to know more of this beatiful world and gorgeous people! I am a highly motivated person who loves to combine pleasure and work.
    I speak fluently English, Portuguese and Spanish, along with an intermediary level of French. I am passionate about getting to know new people, from all different cultures and helping out whatever they are passionate in.
    My interests involve singing, playing the guitar, dancing, karaoke, trekking, being outdoors. I love getting out of my comfort zone and I would love to do something I have never done before. I am very sociable and love being around people (and animals!!).

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I speak 4 languages and I have studies Tourism and Hotel Management. I love sharing my word of Portuguese with the people, as well as learning new languages (currently working on my German).
    I have been writing since I am a kid to help cooperate with my high levels of imagination. At the moment, I most write short stories and songs.
    I have had also plenty of contact with other people's pets and I absolutely love animals. I am pretty confident I would be a good veterinarian. I have been surrounded by animals all throughout my life and I petsit my friends' dogs and cats whenever I can.
    I love kids, I love babysitting and taking care of children.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, Portuguese, English, Spanish

  • Alter

    26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am 100% vegetarian, about 90% vegan. I only eat dairy when there are no other options available.

Fotos

Feedback