Nathalia A

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    About myself:
    Long story short...
    Born in Ecuador, but grew up in Spain, so never identified myself as from here or there.
    I started studying architecture, after some time I gave up my career for the sake of my health and end up becoming a backpacker... but plot twist...I finally decided to study architecture again because I understood is something I also love to do.
    Besides that, I'm very friendly and outgoing, but also responsible and down to earth. After going through many experiencies I know what I want in life so I'm determinated to follow my dreams that became my goals in life. I also understood things come and go, so I also take and let go. I'm open minded and very chill person but would speak up for things that are important in life. I'm always in for new adventures and love to listen to other people's stories.
    I'm more an early bird, so night shifts doesn't fit me really well. But I always try my best.
    I like to take time to do things and really experience them more than to be on a rush all the time.
    Always aiming to improve myself but enjoying the version of myself I'm right now.

    About my traveling times:
    Travelled in group and alone. Worked as a waiter, as a teacher, as a cook assistant, in the graphic design department, in a farm ...
    I've traveled to France, Portugal, Germany, Slovenia, Slovakia, Austria, Hungary, Greece, Italy, Croatia, Poland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, South Korea, Japan, Hong kong, Malaysia and China.
    Hitchhiked around the world and always travelling on a budget. Walking to everywwhere to be fit...to save money actually. Slept in the most random and sometimes not that nice places. Meet people alike me and find travelling partners. Stayed more than I think in some places that became home.

    About my skills:
    I'm very handy, good at learning new things if I watch someone else doing them first. I'm very crafty person and I don't mind get my hands dirty.
    I'm not very good at cooking but I'm always willing to learn how to prepare new dishes... and let's be honest... willing to eat them :P
    I have a deep passion for art and everything related to it. I would say I'm quite good at drawing and painting and so I have a background on it because of my studies. If there's any chance I can be on any kind of creative project I would be delighted.
    I have experiences in design projects, I know how to use Photoshop very good, combined it with other programms like autocad, illustrator, rhinocero 3d... I'm also interested in improve myselft in this area.
    I've been an english teacher, mostly to kids till 10 y.o., but I enjoyed it and wouldn't mind to help around teaching some spanish. Also I'm a huge fan of learning new languages and my goal is to be fluent in Mandarin...someday.
    I'm not really into competitive sports but I love doing yoga or any other activity just for the pleassure I find on doing it. I'm always in for a hike, bycicling, walking, even some weight lifting... and of course meditation.

    For further information, please contact me ! ^^
    Cheers! and see you around :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Musik
    Technik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I draw, paint, anything related with crafts. I'm very handy . I also have knowledge about AutoCAD, rhinoceros, Photoshop, I've learn a little bit about webpage design. I've built maquets of buildings and cities, I'm very crafty and I enjoy it.
    I'm very talkative and I get along with people really easy. I've worked as a waiter for a long time and in the kitchen.
    I'm good with kids and I enjoy being part of their games. I have experience teaching in different parts of Asia and I'm always proud to be one of their teachers in English and in life.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Japanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    I'm interested in spiritual things, I love to learn about psychology, I love to learn new languages.
    While teaching kids, they reminded me how grateful we should be for all the small things we have in life, so I enjoy giving myself freedom to be careless and as involved as them on my free time and while doing anything that may feel dull and ordinary for most of us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback