Natalia & Peter

aus: Slowakei (Slowakische Republik)

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indonesien, Kambodscha, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.02.2019 - 30.05.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Natalia: I spent 3 months in US, I went there to learn english. When my visa expired I went to UK to continue in English lessons and I start work as a waitress. I was there one year. Me and my boyfriend Peter, travel already one month in Sri Lanka and we’ve done two volunteers projects.
    We love to do things together, we both love travels and exploring new opportunities. We were thinkng about this program for two months already before we went to Asia. We decided that this is the best way how to see our lives from different point of view. We started our journey on 6th of february.
    Peter: As a child I used to travel with my parents. We were visiting countries like Croatia, Egypt, Greece. We were always snorkeling a lot with my siblings there. I have been in Spain for few times last year and visit some of the other European countries like Sweden, Czech Republic, Austria...
    I missed feeling that I'm doing something useful, while I wasin my job in Slovakia. Of course I was useful for my colleagues and my boss especially, but I thought I could do something more. Be useful for more people and do something bigger. I just want to do something positive and something what is heading good way. I don't need to live in a big city, have lot of money and a big career. I just want to be happy with people what I like especially Natalia, be useful and do what I like.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Natalia: I have bachelor degree from psychology, now I work in HR as a Recruiter in Slovak company. I used to work in kindergarten and I have done many works with customer servise. Anyway, even if I dont have any qualifications to take care about farm and animals, Im hardworking and Im not scared to try it.
    Peter: I have qualification for fitness. I used to work as a personal trainer in a gym. I'm sport type and I like active lifestyle. Now I work as a chief of trasportation in a small logistic. I have also a driving license and a lot of driving skills. I'm hardworking and neat-handed. I use to work around a house often (gardening, building, etc.). I like work with a wood and I love cooking.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, slovak

  • Alter

    27 & 29

  • Nationalität

    Slovensko

  • Was noch ...

    We would like to give our time to useful thing. Thats why we want to work as a volunteers, help others, find new friends and travel the world. Also, we would like to spend beautiful moments together, feel free from stressful life for a while, get some new skills in any ways and last but not least, we would like to find better in ourself.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback