Nadia

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2020 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Heya! I am Nadia, 31 years old and come from Germany. I would describe myself as an easy-going, sociable, open-minded and creative person with an optimistic attitude. I am passionate about working, learning and living in an intercultural environment. I recently completed my Bachelor programme in Intercultural Communication and Translation and now I am eager for a new challenge.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    ~Hostel and catering service~
    During my time as a student, I have gained a lot of experiences as a waitress, working at several night dinners or helping at the breakfast buffet. I also worked at a catering service of the university where I set up the catering, decorated and sold the food. I can also help in the kitchen with vegetarian or vegan meals.

    ~Festival work~
    I worked at a couple of festivals at the ticketing service and showing the festival vistors the way. The atmosphere at festivals is always so full of energy and I really adored to work individually as well as an in a team there.

    ~Costumer consultation~
    During my job as a student assistant at the Central Media Rental Department of the University , I was responsible to advice costumers directly, via telephone and e-mail. Here I was able to provide an excellent customer service including reliability, organisational creative skills and my open-minded and friendly attitude.

    ~Language Practice~
    From participating in intercultural communication workshops and writing partnerships, I have been exposed to a wide range of cross-cultural communication. I have organised and participated in language tandems. So I could help you with learning German, which is my mother tongue, or English. I did an Erasmus semester in Helsinki and spoke English exclusively. Besides I have travelled to Ireland, Scotland and England, so I would say my written as well as oral English communication skills are quite profound.

    ~Babysitting~
    I have two lovely nieces that I helped to look after. I did babysitting and played with them, prepared food and put them to sleep.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    32

  • Was noch ...

    I have participated in a lot of intercultural workshops, organised language tandems, participated in a writing partnership

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      nuts (except almonds, peanuts and hazelnut)

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback