Rodrigo & Carolyne

aus: Chile

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.08.2020 - 01.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello !! We are Carolyne and Rodrigo, a young couple from Chile who loves to travel around the world and getting to know different cultures and people.
    Carolyne has a Kinesiology Degree and Rodrigo is a Physical Education Teacher, so we are very involved in health and sports topics, we love working with people and help them in every way we can, as well as learning from them too.
    We both love adventures, knowing different natural scenery, architecture and also being around nature and animals. We love all kind of animals and enjoying all the things nature gives to us. We enjoy walking and taking photos around different places.
    We adapt easily to any situation and people, so we can have a nice teamwork going on. We are trying to improve and practise our English and learn new languages as well.
    We started our travel to Europe in Latvia, where we were around 4 months, we were there waiting for a work visa that we applied for, but because of the covid situation our plans changed, and now we want to take advantage that we are in Europe to visit different countries and get to know their cultures.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Rodrigo:
    I am a Physical Education Teacher, I have a lot of knowledge of the health benefits that physical activities can achieve in someone, in the context of preventing diseases or improving conditions of any previous one. Also I have a lot of experience working with children and adults teaching them about practising all different sports, recreational as well as competitive. I can speak fluent Spanish and English, and I am learning Portuguese.

    Carolyne:
    I am Kinesiologist, I help people affected by injury, illness or disability through movement and exercise, manual therapy, education and advice. Also I have experience working in the esthetic area. I have worked taking care of the elderly and children. I lived many years in the countryside so I know how it is to work with animals, fields and living of what nature gives back to us. I have 4 lovely dogs who I love with all my heart, and they teach me that animals are here to be loved. I can speak fluent Spanish and Portuguese, and basic English but getting better every day.

    Our other skills are:
    - Cooking traditional Chilean food, and a little of Latvian and Brazilian food too
    - Sport, physical and social activities
    - Painting, fixing broken things,
    - We are resourceful in different situations
    - Teach our native languages
    - Taking care of pets
    - Fixing computer problems
    - Planting herbs, taking care and harvesting them. Also weeding fields.
    - We don't have any health problems, and we have an active lifestyle.

    We are quick learners and willing to improve and learn new skills if there is an opportunity.
    We would really love to learn more about permaculture, gardening, construction, welding, carpentry, etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Alter

    28 & 31

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Fish

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback