Misael

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estland, Kroatien, Laos, Lettland, Litauen, Montenegro, Niederlande, Norwegen, Rumänien ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.11.2018 - 21.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! Nice to meet you, I am Misael Silvera, 34 years old, I was born in Caracas, Venezuela and a couple of years ago I went out to explore and know the world, the landscapes, the people and their customs. as well as discovering parts of me that I had never lived. From the beaches of Los Roques in Venezuela to the rainy mountains on the way to Pleiku in Vietnam, I have learned, experienced and shared and there is still much more to see, learn and experience. During this time, I have acquired a solid experience in different areas: bartender, customer service, reception work, kitchen, housekeeping among others, as well as I have obtained basic knowledge in fields such as gardening, animal care, cleaning and care of stables , translation, language teaching (Spanish and English) and photography. This last one more than a hobby is for me a passion and throughout this year, I have practiced and improved my photography considerably, I am inspired by the photography in the same way that I was by the drawing when I was a child.
    With some risk I could also say, I have managed to complete many of my goals as well as having the pleasure of helping my friends get some of theirs. My motivations are basically creativity and discovery. Based on that I plan, I listen and I learn. Some things take more time to learn I must say, but if something I have learned is that: with the right motive, time becomes an ally.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Learn fast, sociable, respectful.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Dutch: Grundkenntnisse
    Portuguese: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    35

  • Was noch ...

    I usually spend my free time walking and taking photos and editing them. I also enjoy cooking for people and learning meals from the country I am in at the moment. Always open to sharing a beer and engage in conversations of a wide rande of topics.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback