Mona

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Freunde (7)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    As I'm in a gap year, I would spend this year exploring Europe while learning about cultures and about myself. I would love to work with people in teaching language or helping at hostels and farms.

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Greece - von Jun 2022 bis Jul 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello! I'm a 22 years old student in foreign languages doing a gap year in order to practice my english, learn other languages and learn other cultures around the world.

    I am a lively and sociable person who really enjoy meeting new people. During this year I hope i could travel across Europe by working and helping schools, communities, farms and charity assotiations.

    This year of traveling is for me a way to learn about languages, about myself and more important it's a year to give for others. In this way I would love to discover the culture of different countries of the world.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Trampen
    Fitness
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    LGBTQ
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur
    Events & Sozialleben
    Mode & Beauty
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As a student in languages, I had the opportunity to gave tutoring lessons in Japanese at my university in France for 3 months. I also gave tutoring in various other disciplines such as English, Mathematics and History for junior highschool students.
    In this way I can speak English, Japanese, and I can understand Spanish and a bit of Arabic and Italian.
    Throughout my life I've always been in associations. I've helped the ski club and cinema club of my city, I've been part of a label of electronic music, and lastly i've been engaged in students trade union and charity associations.
    By doing this I've learned to be a waitress, a barmaid, to take care of childrens and adults, to greet and serve people. I've learned to communicate in order to appeal spectators at concerts but also to convince people in political meeting.

    To pay for my study, I've worked part time as a cashier and I've been a pizza cook at a camp site. I used to manage by myself the pizzatruck so I'm the queen of pizzas, I would be pleased to made some for you!

    Good with my hands, i enjoy fixing and building things at my house. Also I draw landscape and portait of people, and I play a bit of guitar and ukulele.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I want to teach English and French. I would love to progress or learn any languages I would encounter!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    I have many hobbies. I like sports (even if I'm not that good at it), i like skiing, climbing and hiking. Younger, I did some horse riding, swimming and volleyball.

    I'm good at cooking and I can make any kind of dishes. French, Moroccan or some asian dishes have no secret for me! Also I'm not really a vegetarian but I try to be one and many of my friends are, so I've learned to cook some delicious dishes for them!

    I like watching movies and tv shows, reading novels, comic books and manga, and i enjoy playing card games and board games! I can be a little dangerous if there is a Jungle Speed on the table...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback