• Kanada
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Profil ist verbunden mit:


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I am currently at my home in Canada, but planning on going on some trips soon!

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone! My name is Molly, I'm 18 years old! I live in British Columbia, Canada. I would love to explore and see new cultures all around the world. This would be my first time solo traveling and using Workaway. From travling I hope to become more independent, and see the world in a different light.

    Since I grew up in a small town in Canada, my days were spent outdoors in nature with my family of six, boating, camping, kayaking, and walking the forest trails. Seeing new places along the globe and the scenic views which the world has to offer is what I believe is a highlight to traveling.

    I am a pianist and would be delighted to take in and learn all the styles of music, and share my own knowledge. Painting and sketching are other hobbies of mine. I'm a quick learner and have had much experience working with people through my current job as a server, along with my previous customer service job in retail. With multiple years of work experience under my belt, being in customer service has shaped me into a responsible and reliable person.

    Over all I can't wait to start my journey traveling abroad and making new friends along the way. Hope to see you soon!

  • Interessengebiete

    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am open to learning Italian, or any other languages.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a team worker, organized and a problem solver.

    I worked at a local retail shop and was a server, these customer services jobs made me able to work in a team environment, with also being able to work independently when needed. I worked at the cash register and handled cash. Helped customers find what they are looking for and suggested items to fit their personal need. I have great communication skills as I served elder residents and other various age groups.

    I have painted my grandparents fences, weeded the garden, mowed and watered the lawns. I've picked blackberries and various vegetables. Along with raking leaves and shovelling snow.

    I have walked and socialized puppies for a dog breeder, along with cleaning up after them and feeding each dog. I have animal care such as, mucking stalls and feeding farm animals.

    Babysat kids of various ages for multiple years, I have the Canadian Red Cross baby sitters course.

    I am a clean and organized person, with the basics of cleaning such as vacuuming, mopping, dusting, dish washing, laundry, cleaning washrooms, and other tedious tasks.

    With all stated above, I am open to expand my knowledge.

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I am interested in video games, reading, sketching face portraits and dancing!

    I am fully vaccinated and have the booster shot.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung




Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.