Mira

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I am looking forward to meet new people while sharing our life and travel experiences :)

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Thailand - von Sep 2022 bis Feb 2023
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    In June 2021 I completed my three-year training program to become a business administration clerk. During my training I gained experiences in different admin areas e.g. human resources, purchasing, logistics and worked with various digital systems e.g. Microsoft office. One of my biggest skills is keeping the overview and organizing (in different fields). Also I am very passionate about decluttering.
    Within the last years I dreamed of exploring the world, get to know new cultures, languages and meet inspiring people and places. Therefore I started my travel journey to enrich my horizon and also get to know myself better while exploring my strength and weaknesses.

    I do have a lot of interests (e.g. handicrafts, sport, yoga, nutrition) and I am easy to inspire to try new things.
    Within the last two years I discovered meditation and yoga and also I realized how important silent breaks are to ground myself during the day. If you have some experience in meditation or mindful living than I would be pleased if we could share our experiences.

    I love the nature and like to spend as much time as possible outside.
    I think that every living creature should be allowed to live the way they want. Which is why I have a big tolerance for other opinions or lifestyles and also the reason of living vegan. My dream is to own a big garden one day and be mostly self-sufficient, therefore I would like to gain experience in gardening, DIYs and renovation.

    A big part in my life is to live as sustainable as possible. Which for me means to avoid packages and waste wherever I can. Also I do my best to avoid to waste energy, water or other resources. But since I don't know everything about living environmental friendly and sustainable I would appreciate it to get to know more and also to share my current knowledge with others or even actively use them within projects.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Trampen
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Musik

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am interestet in learning new languages

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    declutter, sort and arrange stuff
    organizing
    compiling information
    handicraft (knitting & crocheting)
    DIY & upcycling
    cooking & baking
    knowledge about a balanced, nutritious diet
    sustainable thinking and acting
    reducing plastic and finding more sustainable alternatives
    admin maintenance/ computer work, I've accomplished a 3 year training as a business administration clerk
    working at the reception, I've worked in the front office including the reception of a language school for 1 year
    childcare, I've been taking care of kids age 2,5-12 for 6 years
    living mindfully

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    If you are interested in getting to know more about me, host me or travel together please leave me a message :)
    Please dont just send me a friend request without any message. I am not here to collect a high number of "friends" but to make real connections and lasting friendships.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      milk protein; fresh yeast

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegan

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback