Luise

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.07.2020 - 01.01.2023

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    Music, Art, Creating, Learning, Sharing, Yoga, Spirituality, Writing, Dancing, Cooking

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Luise and I am from Germany 🌞

    I am an open hearted, mindful, creative, sometimes crazy person 🌻
    I am vegan for over a year now and I really love cooking yummy healthy food, trying out new recipes and ingredients. I am very interested in the power of plants as medicines and like to learn more on that topic as well as gardening.
    I am a spiritual soul if you can say so. I love practicing yoga, meditation, dance, arts and ceremonies like cacao ceremonies. I have experiences in inner child and shadow work and love to share the things I have learned so far and my thoughts with other people. We all can learn so much from each other and I am always curious about getting to know other opinions and stories.
    Even if I love to be surrounded by other souls I also need time form myself to recharge and rest and practice yoga or dancing or arts. I love painting and writing and I guess I want to make that my profession one day so I am especially interested if a host has experiences on these topics 🎨
    I speak moderately fluent english. Maybe I make so mistakes from time to time or there are so vocabularies that I do not know but it does not hold me back from speaking 😇 I also started to learn spanish and french and of course I speak german :)

    I am person with a very big heart and have to be able to show that. Especially hard times like these days during the pandemic show how important it is to show love, to share love and to be loved 🌅

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Hello, my name is Luise 🌞

    I am a young woman from Germany with the dream of traveling the world and the vision to share my light and love with the humans and creatures that live on this planet.

    I am a very open minded and open hearted person. I love to connect to people and learn new skills and to listen to the stories of other humans.
    I am a very sensitive and emotional person but on the other hand I am a very creative hat with lots of positive energy to share.
    I am very fascinated in spirituality and astrology and would love to learn more about reiki and naturopathy and to deepen my yoga and meditation skills.
    I am a developed dance trainer and love to give workshops or classes in ballett, contemporary dance, mondern dance or ecstatic dance! Dancing for me is a way to connect with my body and my higher self and to really experience my emotions on another level.
    Besides of that I absolutely love food. Fresh vegetables and fruits are such a gift of mother earth and I love cooking with local or even homegrown foods. I am vegan for environmental and ethical reasons. I am also very curious about plant medicine and herbs, a topic on which I would love to learn more about!
    Some day I want to become a writer or actually an artist in general. Because for me art is the best way to express my feelings and share my thoughts with the world. I do love to write stories, poems and to create art as like a painting, with photography and filming, with clay or as a performance.
    I am looking for people who share my passion and who could teach me in these areas. We can learn so much from each other by sharing skills, thoughts and experiences.
    I am very open for any work that is provided for me at a work away stay as long as I can be sure that I am able to be who I truly am 🌞

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to properly learn spanish because I am plan to study arts in Spain

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    I am a dance teacher and love to give dance classes on ballett, ecstatic dance, contemporary dance and modern-jazz dance. It is my passion and it will always be! I also can host dance meditations and ceremonies involving dance parts 🌸

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegan

Fotos

Feedback