Milena

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi my name is Milena. I grew up in a small town in Germany. I just finished High School and I am currently working on an sustainable organic farm. For a long time I have been dreaming about going on travels and working in different countries. In my past I have been part of traveling groups where I volunteered at food banks, picked weeds in the forrest or prepared meals for others. I will never forget this experience. It taught me the importance of sticking together and helping others while learning about different cultures and languages.
    I have always been interested in meeting new people, learning new languages and getting to know new cultures and lifestyles. It is so important that we stick together as a social society and help each other wherever and however we can.
    Before going to university next year, I want to use this opportunity to travel around, learn and help others and of course see parts of this beautiful planet. It makes me so happy to be part of a community and share the knowledge I have and learn from others. I am open and friendly and always have a smile on my lips:)

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten
    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Hausarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Gartenarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I currently work on an organic farm where I take care of 800 chickens and take the eggs everyday. We also produce a lot of juice, mostly apple juice. I pick apples and pears and harvest potatoes as well as all kinds of vegetables.
    I went to an economy school for three years, and did internships in different companies in that field.
    I love animals and I am happy to take care of them.
    I am open to help around the house with cooking, watching animals, playing with the kids and also renovating.
    I am an organized, clean and independent person, who loves to get to know new languages and cultures.
    I am fluent in German and Englisch. I speak a little bit of Spanish and I have a basic understanding of French. I would be happy to teach the languages I know and improve my Spanish and French.
    Anything around the house, the animals, the farm or whatever you might need help with, I am happy to help and get to know you:)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am fluent in German and English and I would be happy to teach how to speak, read and write. I studied Spanish for three years and have always been good in school but of course i would love to expand my knowledge, especially with speaking. I also studied French for four years in school and did a Language exchange holiday a few years ago. Unfortunately I forgot a lot about this beautiful language and would like to fresh up my knowledge.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    I believe that we should live on a planet that welcomes everyone, no matter what background they have. That we value our planet and live in a sustainable environment without being wasteful. This planet that we live on is too beautiful to treat it badly so we should all stick together to help keep this world beautiful. Especially because there are so many of us with wonderful cultures and traditions that we should learn about and share. It should be our job to connect with each other to make people more open and accepting.
    I try to do my part by having a vegetarian diet and almost only consume organic food. Most of the time I take the bike, walk or use public transportation. In my leisure time I love to do sports. All kinds of team sports or ball games is what interests me.
    I often go running outside and I like to swim in the ocean or wherever I can find water.
    I played tennis for a while and spent many weekends on tournaments. Although currently i am only playing for fun.
    When I find time, I like to paint and draw or read books but mostly I enjoy seeing my friends and spent time with them.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am mostly vegetarian but I am willing to eat meat on occacions.

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback