Milan

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (7)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    You enjoy the outdoors, sleeping under the night sky, hiking up epic mountains, making bonfires, and enjoying the stillness of nature? Let's go together for some Outdoor Adventures in 2022.


    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Chile - von Apr 2022 bis Nov 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    A lifetime of experience as a filmmaker, volunteer, digital nomad, juggler, magician with a focus on positive social impact. Supporting NPO’s, artists, and people with a dream all over the world. Crafting movies for Television and Cinema.

    Lived, worked, and studied in 8 countries and travel to over 60 countries. I am a quick learner and I love to fall asleep knowing I have learned something new and I have made a positive impact in one's life.

    “Being able to uplift others is the biggest miracle in the world.”   – Sri Avinash Do

    The Magic 10

    1. Optimist 2. Social change maker 3. Cook
    4. Minimalist 5. Life-Long Learner 6. Polyglot
    7. Dancer 8. Dream maker 9. Yes-man
    10. A brother of two sisters and 4 nephew’s

    Best place to get an idea about my life and what we can create together ->

    www.milanbihlmann.com

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Heimwerken & DIY

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Volunteering experience:

    -9-month civil service working with physical and mental disabled people, working together in gardening, wood & metal workshop, laundry service, and kitchen.

    -3 month helping to build up a school in Porto Prince, Haiti, experience in painting, construction work, teaching juggling workshops, project management

    - Teaching juggling in a youth circus in Berlin, Germany

    - Traveling Africa and making 18 dreams come true, fixing the roof of a house, planting trees, building up a burned down library, finding wheel chairs for the handicapped, installing a water tank for a school…

    - Crafting numerous movies for NPO’s all over the world, like SOS children Village, Haiti Care, Art of Living, Les infants d’Atlas

    - Producing the Series "Bonjour Tandem" for European Union with filmmaker Guillaum Tisserand Moutan from the Series "Nus et Culottés", about innovative agriculture, fight against plastic waste, social structures, modern co-workings,... https://vimeo.com/milanbihlmann/bonjourtandemtrailer

    - Working with refugees in Berlin, Germany

    - Smiling doctor's magic performance, Africa

    - Working as a bike tour guide during my studies for 5 years. Guiding German, French, Spanish, and English groups around Berlin.

    - Couchsurfing: (member since 2010) hosted over 150 people in my place, former ambassador, organization of meetings and welcoming new members
    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/milan_juggler

    - Double degree in International business (Project management, entrepreneurship)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Grundkenntnisse
    Türkisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    35

  • Was noch ...

    Some journeys & stories.

    - Traveled the world in 80 days without any money
    - A book published in 3 languages
    - Water-fasting for 7 days
    - Gave a speech in the UNO, Council of Europe and in front of 1.300 people in San Diego
    - Walk the Camino the Santiago (1.500 km 3 month)without any luggage (toothbrush & water bottle only)
    - Co-founded the NPO „Optimistic Traveler in 2014 and raised 8.300 Euro via Crowdfunding to support a school
    - Working as a Couchsurfing ambassador,
    - Diving with sharks, jumping from air plains, running marathons, climbing mountains,
    - Living in an Ashram in India for 3-4 month to become a certified Yoga teacher,
    - Minimalistic life since 2014, 3 backpacks and a bicycle

    -> Looking for a travel buddy ->

    You like the outdoors, sleeping under the night sky, swimming in lakes and rivers, hiking up epic mountains, making wildfires and enjoying the stillness of nature?

    Outdoor Adventure Projects & film projects (and projections) 2022

    - Tour du mont blanc 180 km
    - Gr 5 Alpes 650 km
    - Gr 10 Pyrenees
    - Camino de Santiago (French camino)

    Happy to share part of this adventure with some colorful souls, maybe you!

    Do you have an idea of a trail, know an amazing yoga community, some permaculture projects?
    Let me know.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian, vegan if possible

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback