Miguel

aus: Chile

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Philippinen, Taiwan, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.04.2019 - 20.05.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello my name's Miguel Vera, I am 30 years old, I am from Coyhaique, Chilean Patagonia. I studied construction for 5 years and I had the opportunity to practiced it and enjoyed it for at least 2 years before to start follow my dream, which is travel around the world.

    I'm looking forward to learn new things that will allow me to grow up as a person. I am also motivated by the possibility of helping, sharing my knowledge, working as a team, having the opportunity to practice English or new languages.

    I started my adventure in North America. Currently, I have been living in Canada for 1 year. Country which allowed me to work during that period and gave me the chance to have not just improved my contruction skills, as well as, soft skills.

    I'm motivated to continue the dream of going over new places of the planet. I always felt attraction for Southeast Asia, learning from the culture, gastronomy (help and have the opportunity to learn would be great), share experiences, meet new people, among others.

    I like outdoor activities and sports. Running and playing soccer are the exercises that I practice with pleasure. im a huge fan of long walks through nature trails and
    streets of the city.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    What I like to do most is build or repair things, it is the field in which I have the most experience and I really enjoy learning it.

    I also really like the work in the garden, I had the opportunity to learn about organic garden in Chile.
    I am also a lover of animals and everything that has to do with nature.

    I'm very good at the subject of softwares and computers, I can be very useful in that.

    Every time I learn something new I like to give the best of myself, so that the result is the expected, and in each activity I always give the best positive vibration so that the energy of the moment is transformed into a passage to remember with pleasure.

    I am learning English and I can help someone who wants to speak Spanish

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish fluently and intermediate english

  • Alter

    31

  • Was noch ...

    i'm speak Spanish fluently because is my native language and I'm willing to teach anyone who wants to learn Spanish.
    also I'm still learning English I'm looking to improve it every day if it is possible.

    I am willing to apply my most helpful side, I want to be a teacher and a student at the same time, to give myself completely to the experience.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback