Martinha

aus: Portugal

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    East Timor, Indonesien, Malaysia, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.12.2019 - 29.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!
    My name is Martinha and I'm a traveller for the past 4 years of my beautiful life. Until now I've never went outside Europe to travel, this is going to be my first time! I've been traveling with my best friend Yoshi (a dog), we hitchhike and camp, we play street music and are a very happy couple. Now I'm going on my first solo travel, Yoshi stays in Europe and I go to southeast asia, and, for this, I thought it would be a good ideia to join this platform.
    I really love comunity life, it's been a really important part of my life - I love to connect with people and organize my life with them, have freedom to create together, be creative, enjoy life, love!
    Art is my way of comunicating: music, paiting, dancing, talking, breathing...
    More about me we'll have to do after the first hug!
    Love to all, and see you soon.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Skills...
    I've been traveling for quite a wille now, and I've been living very different everyday. I can adapt quite easily and I'm a very good helper. I love to learn by helping people. I'm very creative and social.
    I really enjoy cooking, specially for a lot of people. I get along really good with kids and animals. I love to create - this can be in a very wide definition of the word. I have a lot of practice in building, big and small scale, with very unortodox materials (recicled materials). I'm really good in solving situations with a smile, this can be social conflicts, to broken objects, to finding a place to sleep when we are all to tired...
    Ask me for help and We'll figure it out togheter!
    I'm really interested in gardening, specially permaculture or biodinamics. But I don't have much experience... So I will be searching for gardening projects to be able to learn. Natural medicinal plants, reforestation, tradicional nature loving!!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    I really like playing chess.
    I love to go for long walks (speacially when I don't have to carry my backpack!)
    I really love to go to a good concert!
    I can't stand racism, homophobia and machismo, and all the cultures related to this - basicly fascism.
    Love is the most important energy for living!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Good and Loving Food (no macdonnalds or plastic food). Vegetarian, but can be adapt dependig on the relations humans-animals. Freegan, let's stop food waste!

Fotos

Feedback