Maxime & Nina

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Finnland, Norwegen, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.09.2020 - 01.07.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey !

    We are MAXIME (21) and NINA (21), a young couple from FRANCE. After studying for most of our lives, we would like to take a break for about a year in order to DISCOVER new cultures and MEET interesting people from the nordic countries.

    MAXIME is a young man holding a bachelor in SPORTS SCIENCES & EDUCATION. He is also interested in new technologies and always excited about trying new things and discovering new hobbies. Furthermore, he likes to cook, with many (or too much) different tastes and spices.

    NINA is a young woman holding a technical university degree in MANAGEMENT & COMMUNICATION. She really likes to talk (a lot), hanging out with her friends. She is dynamic and always happy to meet new people. She also likes to cook, create embroidery and, above all, feel herself useful.

    Our mother language is FRENCH. We both speak pretty good ENGLISH and understand a little SPANISH. We are open to LEARN many new WORKING SKILLS and getting LANGUAGE PRACTICE through meeting locals.

    Preferably we would like to STAY in one place from 2 weeks up to 1 month. We are HARD-WORKING, DYNAMIC, RESPONSIBLE and our timetable is quite FLEXIBLE.

    It’s our first WORKAWAY experience but not our first travel. Previously, we visited Spain, England, Italy, Morocco, Czech Republic, Portugal, Turkey, Crete, Mauritius and Denmark. The last one is one of the reasons why we’d like to keep discovering the nordic countries, for the beauty of their LANDSCAPES and the cultural differences with France (especially in terms of EDUCATION and PEDAGOGY).

    We look forward to seeing you there,
    Thanks for reading !

    Maxime & Nina

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    NINA (21) :
    Experience in BABYSITTING, cleaning & HOUSEKEEPING services, GREETING and advising adults (and elderly).

    Abilities to teach FRENCH combined with a medium level in ENGLISH (level A2).

    Deep interest in ART and COMMUNICATION, as she wants that to be her future job. Can run a WEBSITE and SOCIAL NETWORKS.

    MAXIME (21) :
    Experience in TEACHING (primary school, high school) & LEADING cultural and physical ACTIVITIES.

    Abilities to teach FRENCH combined with an advanced level in ENGLISH (level C1).

    Deep interest in new TECHNOLOGIES, digital ART and ALTERNATIVE PEDAGOGIES.

    BOTH :
    We both love COOKING, PETS (we have dogs, cats, few rabbits and many hens) and can provide help with SHOPPING. We can also help with some outdoor work like PAINTING or MOWING the grass and we are really commited in ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUES, as we use to live in the COUNTRYSIDE.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    21 & 21

  • Was noch ...

    Enough competitive to win at the UNO. Sufficiently patient in order to survive a game of SCRABBLE. A pinch of tactic and cheating, especially while playing MONOPOLY.

    Our website for this trip : www.justanordictrip.weebly.com
    Our Instagram page for this trip : https://instagram.com/just_a_nordic_trip

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

It must be a really good joke
She’d rather prefer being with a goat than being with me
Sorry, we’ve got a lot of luggage for this trip
Verdens Ende
Working with Suzette
Last year : Praha, Czech Republic
Dogs + family + adventure = perfect ingredients for good moments
Nice animals make nice pictures

Feedback