Mathilde & Adolfo

aus: Frankreich & Peru

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Brasilien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    22.03.2020 - 31.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    We’re a couple Mathilde and Adolfo, we met when I was working in Lima one year and a half ago. In June 2019 we decided to start travelling together in south America. we’re both chef, Adolfo is also waiter and bartender. We have travel throught Peru, Bolivia, Paraguay and Argentina before heading to Uruguay to work for summer. We would like someday to have our own restaurant but in a different way. We would like it to be in the nature in a place where we could live in community, where we could grow our own vegetables, have our own animals. In the future we would like to have our own sustainable restaurant. For that we need to learn about permaculture, gardening in general, agroforestry, bioconstrucion ... We started our first voluntering farm in south Brasil where we spend 4 months. It’s a permaculture and biodynamic farm and our experience there was very interesting and fulfill. Besides learning how to enjoy the farm life we learned here what is it like to live in a comunity with 17 people as part of the spiritual experience. We’re now expecting to experience others organizations and plannings as different ways to work... We’re 100% ready to work hard and learn as much as we can. Also would be nice to practice some Portuguese because our level is really basic so far.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking for sure because it’s our profesion and passion. We are hard workers , we have some experience in gardening, agroforest and bioconstruction. We are organized, efficient, and aware of the importance of great communication in between the community. We’re also very aware of our surrounding so that make us see needs all around quite easly.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    28 & 38

  • Was noch ...

    We practice total respect to nature and all others. We are aware of what the world is dealing with today, all problems modern society have and we are looking for solutions for a better quality lifes for everybody. Trying to make more sustainables lifestyles so we can take care of our planet and every animal and plant who share this experience with us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback