Mercedes

aus: Ungarn

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.10.2019 - 05.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello workawayers and hosts! My name is Mercedes, I am 20 years old and I just moved from U.S. to Budapest with my mom, where she's from. I am in the process of getting my citizenship. I am looking to work, teach english, and help out while traveling for a few months until my mom gets settled here.

    I am passionated about education, the outdoors and learning about other's languages, religions and ways of life. It is my goal to go to University here in Europe in 2020 and I'm still deciding where I'd like to study. Thank you for reviewing my profile and I look forward to starting my Workaway journey very soon!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Since the age of 16 I've been working in the food industry in the U.S. at many different health restaurants and stores. I enjoy creating healthy living environments for people and love to work with new people.

    I have experience working with children at summer camps and outdoor educational programs. I've done some volunteer work for Red Cross and for Military troops over seas.

    I enjoy work that involves walking, hiking and being creative. As well as work with youth.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Hungarian: Fließend

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    I enjoy learning about historical and cultural information about ethnic groups and languages. I hope to volunteer and work in Museums, schools, sport and teaching organizations.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback