Marina

aus: Slowakei (Slowakische Republik)

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.04.2019 - 31.05.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone! My name is Marina and I'm 32 years old. During my whole professional life I was involved with marketing - during my studies I helped brand managers as a student trainee and after finishing the University (where I also studied marketing) I started working in an advertising agency and I have been in the field ever since. Currently I work as an Account Manager, which means that I'm responsible for my clients and my work involves a lot of marketing, sales, creation of marketing strategies, event organization, managing team of graphic designers, copywriters or production specialists and this work is really very creative.

    In my free time, I'm very active, I love all kinds of sports, but mostly horse riding, bike, crossfit, spinning, snowboarding, trekking. But what really fullfils me the most is my spiritual journey, meditation and yoga. Therefore I will be doing my yoga teaching course in India in April, to deepen my knowledge and experience.

    Lately I found out, that I need to take a small rest from work to focus on travelling, on myself and also on giving back. That's why I decided to join workaway, because I want to contribute to a better world somehow. I would love to share my experience and also physical skills, I'm eager to learn new things, I love to create new things and I would love to help out in a good way somehow. In the month of May I will be travelling (most probably in Sri Lanka and Thailand) and I will be very happy to give a helping hand when needed. I prefer projects that are also focused on giving back, such as permaculture, farming, ecology driven projects, sustainable projects, waste treatment etc., but I will be more than happy to give a helping hand anywhere it is needed. Just let me know :-)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Sales and Marketing, marketing ideas, cretaing marketing strategies - since I've been working already for 7 years in the field
    Organisational skills
    Event organisation
    Detail orientation
    Face to face communication
    Gardening
    Different sorts of creative works such as jewelery, painting, DYI projects, etc.
    Bar tender ( I used to be a bar tender in my student days :-) )

    I believe that if you give me the opportunity to get to know you, I can help to improve your business and move it forward with different ideas

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, French, Slovak, Czech

  • Alter

    32

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback