Marta

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Freunde (12)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Now I'm located in Mexico from other hosts

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    United States - von Jan 2022 bis Jan 2023
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi everybody!!
    I’m Marta, 23 years old from Milan, Italy.
    I’m a photographer, I’ve studied it for 5 years and I offer to anyone interested photo shoots during my stay.
    I have travelled a lot in my life, I love do it, I like meeting people, learning from them new cultures, improving and learning new languages, I like the contact with nature and also the chaos of a city, in short I always like trying different things.
    I love animals, all the kinds from dogs to snakes; Along my life I've always lived with dogs, I obtained a certificate of dog trainer and I did horseback riding for a couple of years.
    I love cooking, for that reason I can teach the Italian cuisine but I also like to experiment foreign food.
    I’m very friendly and open-minded and I think that experiences abroad help you to improve that, for this reason I believe in Workaway helping people like us.
    I’m ready and interested in learning new jobs.
    My dream is to do my beloved work around the world or to enter in the film world but the life changes everyday, and I think the best way to live it is to do new experiences like this one.
    I’m happy to help where is possible, so I hope meeting some of you as soon as possible.
    Unfortunatly this period is not the best for travel and I hope it will end soon, for the moment we can only plan the next departures.
    For the moment I’m interested in visiting the United States to improve my English and also cause I'm fascinated by this culture.
    Please let me share with you a little piece of my life, I will be a serious worker.
    Nice to meet you all and I hope we talk soon.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Wintersport
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a photographer, so I can do a photo shoot to all the host are interested in.
    I can help in cleaning and house sitting and I can teach the Italian cuisine but also try to coock foreign food, depends which optional do you prefere!
    As I worked in restaurants, bar and winery shop I can do barman and also work with wine.
    As I worked in International fairs I'm able to do a well done work like receptionist in a hostel.
    I have computer skills and competences, so I can help you in this field.
    I have a dog training certificate so I can keep your dogs and play with them.
    I did horseback riding for two years, I love this "sport" .

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I’m able to teach Italian to anyone who is interested and i want to improve my other two languages first of all English.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    I'm new in Workaway and I would like to make as first experience here work in a hostel.
    I think it's a fantastic experience that allows you to meet people from all over the world.
    I love working with people, in fact in the past I've almost always done work of this kind.

    I can speak Spamish and English very well, I can have long conversations, but I still want to improve them.
    Italian is my mother tongue.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Cats

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback