Maria

aus: Griechenland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.02.2021 - 28.02.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Since I left from Greece to work in Brussels I've met a lot of people around the world as the city itself is very international.i started to travel a lot to different countries in Europe and every time I want to discover a new place I make plans for the next trip.i found traveling as the best life experience that you could give to yourself and I found amazing to discover other cultures and open your horizons more.time to make my dream true to live in Italy since I first came and I fell in love with the people,food,art etc.i also love music and I enjoy to go to festivals,I like cooking,watching movies,reading books,going to the sea.i'm an open-heart warm person that likes to meet other people,plus that I'm responsible and I like to organize stuff for the daily life.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich: 

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    i studied business administration and I've done my internship at a bank.i also worked as a secretary,I was a volunteer of the documentary film festival in Thessaloniki,I have a lot of experience working with reception,breakfast service and a little of bar in a hostel.i also know how to take care of animals cause I had a dog with my friend for around 5 years.i like to create jewelry and in the past I was selling it.i love languages,I speak English fluently,Greek is my mother tongue and now I'm learning Italian.i know how to cook and I really like sharing recipes with other people and I would love to try to some Italian.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Greek: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    38

  • Nationalität

    Greek

  • Was noch ...

    Previous experiences from workaway: babysitting for a family in Rome 10/2018 and a family in Bologna 11/2018 till 12/2018.

    9/2019 till 11/2019 volunteering in an art social center of Bologna helping with art projects during each events.
    12/2019 helping with Christmas decoration and packages in a farmhouse of Anzola dell'Emilia.

    01/2020 till 02/2020 babysitting with a family in Faenza.

    Now i'm learning Italian so I would love to practice the language with Italian people.i would love to work in a hostel cause I like to meet other people and I found the atmosphere great.I feel very excited to live in Italy and explore more the culture and people around. I am available to continue for more this project.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

picnic in a park of Brussels
Farewell party at the hostel I was a receptionist staff
Florence
Bologna univercity
Amsterdam
Drinking Belgian beers in Brussels
Birthday party with Asian food
A bracelet gift from my jewelry selection to a Belgian girl.she is so cute
My dog errikos
Barbeque at the yard of the hostel I worked in brussels
Tricks with camera

Feedback