Marie

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Costa Rica, Kolumbien, Mexiko, Nicaragua, Panama, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.02.2019 - 20.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I´m Marie!
    Last year I quit my job to travel Oceania and South East Asia for the rest of the year. From February on this year, I am planning on travelling a bit of Latin America, I´ll start in Colombia and then work my way up to Mexico. I´ve been in South America before and just loved the colorful culture, friendly people and down-to-earth lifestyle!! I am so happy to be back and explore new Countries!!
    For the last few years before starting to travel, I´ve been working in a therapeutic home for children somewhere in the middle of the Black Forest in Germany. As this was a quite demanding but fulfilling job, with not much room for a fulfilling personal life, I decided to take a longer break and then start somewhere new. So here I am getting away from everything, ready to explore beautiful parts of the world and to get to know many interesting people. I experienced that it´s best to meet and live with local people to really get to know a country. And that´s why I am looking for a place to workaway!
    See you around!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I´m happy to help you with cleaning, cooking, baking, painting, gardening, basic maintenance work in and around the house. I like to work with people and outside and I´m not afraid to get my hands dirty.
    I am open-minded about any kind of work you're offering and happy to acquire new skills to help you, just show me how to do it :-)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, German and learning spanish now!

  • Alter

    29

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    I am energetic, easy to motivate for different kinds of work and think responsible. I want to meet people and discover places, help you in your daily life, share good times with you and be inspired by other people´s lifes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback