Marie

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.04.2019 - 15.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there! I'm Marie a 18-year old who is described by everyone around her as an at all times good-humored sunshine. :)
    Since my birth I'm living in Germany. Therefore my native language is German but I visited a bilingual class (English) for 4 years and received a certificate for my French skills (level B2). Due to my family I've had the luck to do an exchange to France for three months, visit several countries in Europe and even some non-European ones. But there are still so many other breathtaking places I need to discover.
    As you can see I adore languages and beyond that going on journeys.
    I see myself as a very sociable, open-minded animal-lover who is quite curious and tries to spread a good vibe. I truly appreciate being surrounded by others, to help and take care for them.
    Since 2014 I did a lot of babysitting in my hometown and first internships. Besides that I've worked in a restaurant for several months or did the things I love. Here I'm talking about anything that has to do with music (e.g. choir or piano...), lots of creative things (like sewing and painting), going on trips to take pictures, spending time with my lovely friends and so on. So I really can state that I've no reason to be bored.
    I'm really keen on adding numerous adventures, new explorations and wonderful intercultural contacts (with people as well as animals;) ) to my list! So maybe your project could be the next exciting experience in my life...

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    If you need help with your children (maybe even their homework or language skills), the care of your animals or your hotel guests, I would appreciate having the chance to be there for you. Since my childhood I had to do tasks in our household, some gardening and enjoyed helping my mom with the cooking. As I already said I'm able to do lots of creative as well as manual works and take care of guests.

    Finally I think you can teach me other skills easily whereof I would be very grateful, too, because I generally understand new things quickly. So if you're looking for someone who enjoys mucking in I wouldn't be a bad choice ;)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English and French

  • Alter

    19

  • Nationalität

    german

  • Was noch ...

    So as you can see I'll do my backpacktrvip to Thailand and afterwards Vietnam as well as Cambodia from the end of May until August. Don't hesitate to contact me if you think that I could match to your project, that being said! I'd love hearing from you! :)


    My close surrounding always has to play games or laugh with me when we're seeing each other. My all-time favorite is probably ACTIVITY.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no, concerning food I'm very uncomplicated..I only don't eat that much of meat and could easily pass it.

Fotos

Feedback