Marie

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Großbritannien, Irland, Island, Italien, Norwegen, Schweden, Tschechische Republik

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.10.2017 - 30.09.2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    408

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there, I am Marie :) I am 22 years old and grew up in Cologne, Germany with a brother, two dogs and a cat. My passions in life are travelling, reading, meeting new interesting people, writing, watching movies and cooking. Between June 2015 and August 2016, I did a gap year between school and university, mainly to gain life experience, see something of the world, improve my language skills and meet new people. I have been travelling as an Aupair around New Zealand from June to October and worked in Edinburgh at a hostel from October to January. After my work&travel year, I started studying psychology. I consider myself as a sociable, reliable and cheerful person and I enjoy spending time with people from all over the world, especially children. If it is important to you, I also have a driver licence, an international travel insurance and a TOEFL English Test Certificate. Also, I did internships at a kindergarten and a psychiatry and voluntary work at a daycare centre for immigrant children :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Generally, I am open-minded for any kind of work, expecially work which has to do with helping or caring for other people. I think I am very good with children and have always had positive feedback. I did five years of babysitting, three months abroad as an Aupair, an internship at a kindergarten and voluntary work with immigrant children. I have also done hostel work for three months (reception work and cleaning) and enjoyed it very much, escpecially helping out with tourists. Apart from hard physical work, I am okay with all kinds of helping jobs around your place, like housekeeping, gardening, animal care (I grew up with dogs and cats and have always loved animals), farming, keeping records and so on. I love testing out new things and learning new skills :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, French

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    Germany

  • Was noch ...

    Looking forward to meet you!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegeterian

Feedback