Marcela

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.10.2020 - 30.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I'm a simple girl from Brazil, very smiley and passionate about languages. I'm nursing assistant since 2014. I really enjoy helping and I'm very curious, always opened to new experiences. I'm a defender of the nature and animals, full of passion for life and for living it 100%, that is my goal.

    Till my 18 years old, I lived with my family in the countryside of São Paulo state. My family live on a farm ,so I've always loved having so many animals around. In 2018 I moved to a bigger city, to see new things, experiences and mature as a person, now i'm in my second experience doing Workaway on a farm in central Portugal.

    I love being in touch with nature and just being thankful for the present moment, connecting with other people is the best, because I can learn a lot about another culture. Practicing Yoga is also something that I had introduced in my life, which made me look at the world in a different way, i also have some knowledge in massage therapy so I can help with back pain.

    My Philosophy:
    Be grateful, respect people, spread love, seek for peace, stay calm, and transform frustration into evolution, after all we are only humans. Trust me, there are way more good people than bad people in the world. We are all here looking for the same: fullness in our soul, happy moments, help others.

    My mission:
    Spread fun, love, peace, all over the world.

    What I love the most is to help people and touch their lives in a positive way.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm totally open to do any kind of job, since what makes me move forward is helping others. I'm like a sponge: I love to learn, and I absorb everything very quickly.

    I studied at Centro Paula Souza for two years, where I qualified with nursing assistant. I also studied photography and administration, I gained a lot of knowledge in both areas.

    I'm also a hard work person, I'm used to have my hands dirty, since I grew up in a farm enviroment and did al sorts of animal care, plantings, wood constructions and cookings.

    What I can share with others:
    My knowledge about health, self care, meditation, cooking, massotherapy, science and self development. That's what I love the most.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    25

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback